Tbilisi State Opera
Tbilisi State Opera

Concert information

On tour


Berliner Philharmoniker
Daniel Harding conductor (replacing Daniel Barenboim)
Lisa Batiashvili violin


Franz Schubert
Die Zauberharfe, D 644: Overture

Johannes Brahms
Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D major, op. 77

Lisa Batiashvili violin


Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 5 in C minor, op. 67

Additional information

Kindly supported by: Deutsche Postcode Lotterie, Friends of the Berliner Philharmoniker e. V. and Siemens AG.

Tbilisi Paliashvili Opera and Ballet State Theatre, Georgia

Ticket sales through the Tsinandali Festival