Junges Ensemble Berlin | Sinfonieorchester

Michael Riedel conductor

Cosima Regina Federle cello

Antonín Dvořák

Concerto for Violoncello and Orchestra in B minor, op. 104

Cosima Regina Federle cello

Erich Wolfgang Korngold

Symphony in F sharp major, op. 40

Dates and Tickets

sales information

Sun 16 Jun 2024, 15:30

Main Auditorium


Junges Ensemble Berlin e. V.

Contact via email

Visit website