Public Guided Tours

The Philharmonie Berlin is not only a musical venue but also an architectural highlight. For this reason, the Berliner Philharmoniker Foundation offers guided tours for individual visitors and special tours for groups through the Philharmonie and the Chamber Music Hall. During the tours, the attendees gain an interesting and comprehensive insight into the architecture and acoustics of the buildings as well as into the history of the Berliner Philharmoniker.

Meeting point:

Artists’ Entrance, Great Hall of the Philharmonie, Potsdamer Straße.

Dates and Tickets

sales information

Tue 27 Feb 2024, 18:15

Philharmonie Berlin

Sat 02 Mar 2024, 12:45

Philharmonie Berlin

Tue 05 Mar 2024, 17:45

Philharmonie Berlin

Sat 09 Mar 2024, 12:15

Philharmonie Berlin

Tue 12 Mar 2024, 15:30

Philharmonie Berlin

Sat 16 Mar 2024, 13:00

Philharmonie Berlin

Tue 19 Mar 2024, 17:45

Philharmonie Berlin

Sat 23 Mar 2024, 13:00

Philharmonie Berlin

Tue 26 Mar 2024, 17:00

Philharmonie Berlin

Sat 30 Mar 2024, 13:00

Philharmonie Berlin