Shakespeare Ensemble (Birgit Minichmayr, Quadro Nuevo, Bernd Lhotzky) (photo: Sascha Kletzsch)

Birgit Minichmayr vocals

Quadro Nuevo:
Mulo Francel saxophone and clarinet
Andreas Hinterseher accorion, bandoneon, melodica and trumpet
Dietmar Lowka bass and percussion
Phillip Schiepek guitar

Bernd Lhotzky piano, composition and musical direction

Jazz & Poetry ‒ Birgit Minichmayr sings Shakespeare

Curated by Siggi Loch

Dates and Tickets

sales information

Quadro Nuevo (photo: Dagmar Oltersdorf)