Yuja Wang stands invitingly next to a grand piano with open arms.
Yuja Wang | Picture: Julia Wesely
Víkingur Ólafsson sits at the piano and looks upwards. The camera is facing him head-on.
Víkingur Ólafsson | Picture: Sebastian Madej/Deutsche Klassik

    Concert information



    Yuja Wang piano
    Víkingur Ólafsson piano


    Franz Schubert
    Fantasy for piano four hands in F minor, D 940

    John Adams
    Hallelujah Junction für zwei Klaviere

    Sergei Rachmaninoff
    Symphonic Dances, op. 45 (arr. for 2 pianos by the composer)

    as well as works by Dave Bubreck, Arvo Pärt and other composers

    Main Auditorium

    Konzertdirektion Dr. Rudolf Goette
    Phone: +49 40 353 555
    Contact via email
    Visit website