Concert information


Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin
David Robertson conductor
Hayoung Choi cello
Igor Budinstein viola
Oliver Kalkofe speaker
Gudrun Gut live act


Richard Strauss
Don Quixote, Symphonic Poem, op. 35

Additional information

Following the concert: Casual Concert Lounge with Gudrun Gut (live act) and DJ

Main Auditorium

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin
Phone: +49 30 202 987 11
Fax: +49 30 202 987 29
Contact via email
Visit website