Concert calendar


May 2021
Sat, 01 May 2021, 20:00Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Klaus Mäkelä, Sol Gabetta read more

Sun, 02 May 2021, 16:00Philharmonie

Berliner Symphoniker, Fausto Fungaroli, Maya Levy read more

Wed, 05 May 2021, 20:00Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Stanislav Kochanovsky, Alexander Gavrylyuk read more

Thu, 13 May 2021, 20:00Chamber Music Hall

Deutsches Kammerorchester Berlin, Fedor Rudin read more

Sun, 16 May 2021, 16:00Philharmonie

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Andrejs Osokins, Ödön Rácz read more

Sun, 16 May 2021, 20:00Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Sir Roger Norrington read more

Tue, 18 May 2021, 20:00Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Zubin Mehta, Elena Stikhina, Daniela Barcellona, Fabio Sartori, Ildar Abdrazakov, Chor der Staatsoper Unter den Linden Berlin, Martin Wright, N. N. liturgisch read more

Wed, 19 May 2021, 20:00Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Vladimir Jurowski, Rudolf Buchbinder read more

Sat, 22 May 2021, 20:00Chamber Music Hall

Spectrum Concerts Berlin, Boris Brovtsyn, Radovan Vlatkovic, Eldar Nebolsin, Mikhail Mordvinov read more

Sun, 23 May 2021, 20:00Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Ton Koopman, Sergej Krylov, Solisten des Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin read more

Tue, 25 May 2021, 20:00Philharmonie

Pat Metheny Side Eye, Pat Metheny, James Francies, Joe Dyson read more

Tue, 25 May 2021, 20:00Chamber Music Hall

Benefit Concert of the Foundation Gute Tat read more

Sun, 30 May 2021, 20:00Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Tomáš Hanus, Wei Lu, Mischa Meyer read more