Concert calendar


April 2021
Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.
Sat, 03 Apr 2021, 16:00Philharmonie

Festtage 2021 read more

Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.
Sat, 03 Apr 2021, 20:00Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Santtu-Matias Rouvali, Vadim Gluzman read more

Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.
Sun, 04 Apr 2021, 16:00Philharmonie

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Svetoslav Borisov, Katharina Richter, Aura Twarowska, Enrique Ambrosio, Krzysztof Szumański read more

Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.
Sun, 04 Apr 2021, 20:00Philharmonie

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Christian Köhler, Amelie Dobler, Michael Heller read more

Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.
Mon, 05 Apr 2021, 20:00Philharmonie

Six Pianos read more

Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.
Fri, 09 Apr 2021, 20:30Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, James Conlon read more

Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.
Sat, 10 Apr 2021, 20:00Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, James Conlon read more

Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.
Tue, 13 Apr 2021, 20:00Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Daniel Barenboim, Martha Argerich read more

Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.
Thu, 15 Apr 2021, 20:00Chamber Music Hall

Sheku Kanneh-Mason, Isata Kanneh-Mason read more

Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.
Sun, 18 Apr 2021, 16:00Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Vladimir Jurowski, The Swingles read more

Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.
Sun, 18 Apr 2021, 20:00Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Isabelle Faust, Rachel Willis-Sørensen, Simon Keenlyside, Rundfunkchor Berlin, Gijs Leenaars read more

Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.
Mon, 19 Apr 2021, 20:00Chamber Music Hall

Spectrum Concerts Berlin, Boris Brovtsyn, Gareth Lubbe, Alexey Stadler, Eldar Nebolsin read more

Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.
Fri, 23 Apr 2021, 20:00Chamber Music Hall

Deutsches Kammerorchester Berlin, Gabriel Adorján, Felix Klieser read more

Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.
Sat, 24 Apr 2021, 20:00Chamber Music Hall

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Raphael Haeger, Lily Dahab read more

Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.
Sun, 25 Apr 2021, 20:00Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Yutaka Sado, Louis Lortie read more