Season 2020/21


October 2020
Fri, 02 Oct 2020, 20:00Chamber Music Hall

Freiburger Barockorchester, Raphaël Pichon, Mayumi Hirasaki, Isabelle Faust read more

Sat, 03 Oct 2020, 20:00Chamber Music Hall

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Özgür Aydın read more

Sun, 04 Oct 2020, 16:00Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Jukka-Pekka Saraste read more

Sun, 04 Oct 2020, 20:00Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Hilary Hahn read more

Tue, 13 Oct 2020, 20:00Philharmonie

Freiburger Barockorchester, Rene Jacobs, Anne Katharina Schreiber, Torben Jürgens, Johannes Weisser, Joshua Ellicott, Nicole Chevalier, Christian Immler, Robin Johannsen, Nikolaus Pfannkuch, Zürcher Sing-Akademie read more

Sun, 18 Oct 2020, 16:00Philharmonie

Berliner Symphoniker, Conrad van Alphen, Stefano Maffizzoni, Maria Solozobova read more

Sun, 25 Oct 2020, 16:00Philharmonie

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Andreas Wittmann, Lir Vaginsky, Gili Schwarzman read more

Sun, 25 Oct 2020, 20:00Philharmonie

Philharmonischer Chor Berlin, Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Jörg-Peter Weigle, Susanne Bernhard, Karina Repova, Thomas Michael Allen, Krešimir Stražanac read more

Mon, 26 Oct 2020, 20:00Chamber Music Hall

Schumann Quartett, Erik Schumann, Ken Schumann, Liisa Randalu, Mark Schumann, Anna Vinnitskaya read more

Wed, 28 Oct 2020, 20:00Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Jakub Hrůša, Tomáš Jamník read more

Fri, 30 Oct 2020, 20:00Chamber Music Hall

Kammerakademie Potsdam, Antonello Manacorda, Elisabeth Leonskaja read more

Sat, 31 Oct 2020, 20:00Chamber Music Hall

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Thomas Koncz, Kamil Pacholec, Piotr Alexewicz read more