Season 2019/20


February 2020
Sat, 01 Feb 2020, 20:00Chamber Music Hall

Axel Zwingenberger read more

Sun, 02 Feb 2020, 20:00Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Andrew Manze, Martin Helmchen, Yeree Suh, Ladies of the Rundfunkchor Berlin, Gijs Leenaars read more

Performance (Chamber Music Hall) had to be cancelled.
Mon, 03 Feb 2020, 19:00Chamber Music Hall

The 8th International Youth Arts Festival 2020 read more

Mon, 03 Feb 2020, 20:00Philharmonie

GAME OF THRONES − The Concert Show read more

Tue, 04 Feb 2020, 20:00Philharmonie

Tindersticks, Stuart A. Staples, Andrew Nice, Neil Fraser, Dan McKinna, David Boulter, Thomas Belhom, Earl Harvin Jr. read more

Wed, 05 Feb 2020, 20:00Philharmonie

Verdi Night read more

Thu, 06 Feb 2020, 20:00Philharmonie

Rainald Grebe read more

Sat, 08 Feb 2020, 20:00Chamber Music Hall

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Andre Schoch, Stefan de Leval Jezierski read more

Sun, 09 Feb 2020, 16:00Chamber Music Hall

Sunday Concert Series of the Chorverband Berlin read more

Sun, 09 Feb 2020, 20:00Philharmonie

Sinfonieorchester des Collegium Musicum Berlin, Donka Miteva, Großer Chor des Collegium Musicum read more

Sun, 09 Feb 2020, 20:00Chamber Music Hall

Junge Kammerphilharmonie Berlin, Justin Doyle read more

Mon, 10 Feb 2020, 20:00Chamber Music Hall

Martin Grubinger & Friends, Martin Grubinger, Slavik Stakhov, Rainer Furthner, Alexander Georgiev, Leonhard Schmiedinger read more

Sat, 15 Feb 2020, 15:30Chamber Music Hall

Clown Concert read more

Sat, 15 Feb 2020, 20:00Chamber Music Hall

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Thomas Koncz, Olga Polonsky, Stephan Koncz read more

Sun, 16 Feb 2020, 16:00Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, John Storgårds, Markus Eiche, Sophie Klußmann, Christina Gansch, Stephan Klemm, Bernhard Berchtold, Stefanie Irányi, Katharina Magiera, RIAS Kammerchor Berlin, Kinderchor “Georg-Friedrich-Händel”, Jan Olberg read more

Mon, 17 Feb 2020, 20:00Philharmonie

Ludovico Einaudi, Redi Hasa, Federico Mecozzi read more

Tue, 18 Feb 2020, 20:00Philharmonie

Ludovico Einaudi, Redi Hasa, Federico Mecozzi read more

Wed, 19 Feb 2020, 20:00Philharmonie

SWR Symphonieorchester, Teodor Currentzis read more

Wed, 19 Feb 2020, 20:00Chamber Music Hall

Ludovico Einaudi read more

Thu, 20 Feb 2020, 20:00Chamber Music Hall

Max Mutzke, MIKIs Takeover! Ensemble read more

Thu, 20 Feb 2020, 20:00Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Jan Lisiecki read more

Fri, 21 Feb 2020, 20:00Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Jan Lisiecki read more

Sat, 22 Feb 2020, 18:00Chamber Music Hall

Muhiddin Dürrüoğlu, Emre Elivar, Salih Can Gevrek, Yunus Tuncalı, Kandemir Basmacıoğlu read more

Sat, 22 Feb 2020, 20:00Philharmonie

Philharmonix, Noah Bendix-Balgley, Sebastian Gürtler, Thilo Fechner, Stephan Koncz, Ödön Rácz, Christoph Traxler, Daniel Ottensamer read more

Sun, 23 Feb 2020, 11:00Philharmonie

Orchester Berliner Musikfreunde, Yukari Ishimoto, opus 76, Tristan Benveniste read more

Sun, 23 Feb 2020, 16:00Philharmonie

Berliner Symphoniker, David Robert Coleman, Mamiko Kimura read more

Sun, 23 Feb 2020, 20:00Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Zubin Mehta, Martha Argerich read more

Sun, 23 Feb 2020, 20:00Chamber Music Hall

Berliner Cappella, Filharmonia Pomorska (Bydgoszcz), Sergi Gili Solé, Karolina Errera read more

Performance (Philharmonie) cancelled
Wed, 26 Feb 2020, 20:00Philharmonie

Miroslav Nemec, Udo Wachtveitl, Prague Royal Philharmonic, Heiko Mathias Förster read more

Thu, 27 Feb 2020, 20:00Chamber Music Hall

Mandelring Quartett, Sebastian Schmidt, Nanette Schmidt, Andreas Willwohl, Bernhard Schmidt read more

Fri, 28 Feb 2020, 20:00Chamber Music Hall

Ornina Syrian Orchestra, Rasha Rizk, Lubana Alquntar, Saadou Eddib, Shadi Ali, Abou Gabi read more

Sat, 29 Feb 2020, 16:00Chamber Music Hall

Family Concert The Carnival of the Animals read more

Sat, 29 Feb 2020, 20:00Chamber Music Hall

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Daniel Stabrawa, Maria Rabenberg, Eva Katrine Dalsgaard read more