Season 2019/2020


October 2019
Sat, 05 Oct 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Andreas Wittmann, Lorenzo Dainelli, Yasuko Fuchs-Imanaga, Marie-Pierre Langlamet read more

Sun, 06 Oct 2019, 16:00 Philharmonie

Berliner Symphoniker, Philipp Pointner, Hayuong Choi read more

Mon, 07 Oct 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Konstantin Wecker, Bayerische Philharmonie, Mark Mast read more

Fri, 11 Oct 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Horacio Lavandera read more

Tue, 15 Oct 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Daniel Barenboim, Lahav Shani read more

Wed, 16 Oct 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Kammerakademie Potsdam, Antonello Manacorda, Ute Lemper read more

Thu, 17 Oct 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Pietro Massa read more

Sun, 20 Oct 2019, 16:00 Philharmonie

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Özgür Aydin, Bruno Delepelaire read more

Sun, 20 Oct 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Karina Canellakis read more

Sat, 26 Oct 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Andreas Wittmann, Jamie Bergin read more

Mon, 28 Oct 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Lawrence Foster, Andrew Litton, Arabella Steinbacher, Diana Tishchenko, Tabea Zimmermann, Claudio Bohórquez, Daniel Müller-Schott, Martin Spangenberg, Alexandre Baty, Markus Groh, Anna Vinnitskaya read more

Mon, 28 Oct 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Youn Sun Nah, Tomek Miernowski, Rémi Vignolo read more

Tue, 29 Oct 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Pittsburg Symphony Orchestra, Manfred Honeck, Igor Levit read more

Tue, 29 Oct 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

LGT Young Soloists, Ludwig Balser, Marcus Elliot Gaved, Anuschka Pedano, Miclen LaiPang, Carlo Lay, Oliwia Meiser read more