Concert calendar


June 2019
Sun, 02 Jun 2019, 16:00 Philharmonie

Berliner Symphoniker, David Robert Coleman, Peter Zazofsky read more

Sun, 02 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Christoph Eschenbach, Tzimon Barto read more

Mon, 03 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Hélène Grimaud read more

Tue, 04 Jun 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Ekaterina Frolova, Vesselin Stanev read more

Tue, 04 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Herbert Pixner Projekt, Manuel Randi, Heidi Pixner, Werner Unterlercher, Herbert Pixner read more

Wed, 05 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Karen Cargill, Simon O'Neill read more

Wed, 05 Jun 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Deutsches Kammerorchester Berlin, Gabriel Adorján read more

Thu, 06 Jun 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Spectrum Concerts Berlin, Janine Jansen, Julia-Maria Kretz, Amihai Grosz, Pauline Sachse, Jens Peter Maintz, Torleif Thedéen read more

Fri, 07 Jun 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Freiburger Barockorchester, Kristian Bezuidenhout, Miah Persson read more

Sat, 08 Jun 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

The Berlin Orchestra, Alexandra Tirsu, Marie Fajtová read more

Sun, 09 Jun 2019, 16:00 Chamber Music Hall

Sunday Concert Series of the Chorverband Berlin read more

Sun, 09 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Norddeutsche Orchesterakademie, Kiril Stankow read more

Mon, 10 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Zubin Mehta, Krassimira Stoyanova read more

Tue, 11 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Kammerakademie Potsdam, Emmanuel Pahud, Albrecht Mayer, Andreas Ottensamer read more

Thu, 13 Jun 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Pietro Massa read more

Fri, 14 Jun 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Bruno Ganz, delian::quartett, Adrian Pinzaru, Andreas Moscho, Georgy Kovalev, Miriam Prandi read more

Sun, 16 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Lionel Bringuier, Gautier Capuçon read more

Wed, 19 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Jakub Hrůša read more

Sun, 23 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Vladimir Jurowski, Chen Reiss, Topi Lehtipuu, Dietrich Henschel, Vocalconsort Berlin, Ralf Sochaczewsky read more

Wed, 26 Jun 2019, 19:30 Chamber Music Hall

Prize Winners Concert »4th Rising Stars Grand Prix 2019« – International Music Competition Berlin read more

Wed, 26 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Baltic Sea Philharmonic, Kristjan Järvi, Mari Samuelsen read more

Fri, 28 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Kent Nagano, Emanuel Ax read more

Sat, 29 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

San Francisco Symphony Youth Orchestra, Christian Reif, Nicola Benedetti read more

Sun, 30 Jun 2019, 16:00 Philharmonie

Junges Ensemble Berlin | Sinfonieorchester, Michael Riedel read more