Concert calendar


June 2019
Sat, 01 Jun 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Kammersymphonie Berlin, Tutti Ensemble Seoul, Jürgen Bruns, Nosang Park, Vilém Veverka, Maud Edenwald, Yeree Suh read more

Sun, 02 Jun 2019, 16:00 Philharmonie

Berliner Symphoniker, David Robert Coleman, Peter Zazofsky read more

Sun, 02 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Christoph Eschenbach, Tzimon Barto read more

Mon, 03 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Hélène Grimaud read more

Tue, 04 Jun 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Ekaterina Frolova, Vesselin Stanev read more

Tue, 04 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Herbert Pixner Projekt, Manuel Randi, Heidi Pixner, Werner Unterlercher, Herbert Pixner read more

Wed, 05 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Karen Cargill, Simon O'Neill read more

Wed, 05 Jun 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Deutsches Kammerorchester Berlin, Gabriel Adorján, Sabin Tambrea read more

Thu, 06 Jun 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Spectrum Concerts Berlin, Janine Jansen, Julia-Maria Kretz, Amihai Grosz, Pauline Sachse, Jens Peter Maintz, Torleif Thedéen read more

Fri, 07 Jun 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Freiburger Barockorchester, Kristian Bezuidenhout, Miah Persson read more

Sat, 08 Jun 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

The Berlin Orchestra, Alexandra Tirsu, Marie Fajtová read more

Sun, 09 Jun 2019, 16:00 Chamber Music Hall

Sunday Concert Series of the Chorverband Berlin read more

Sun, 09 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Norddeutsche Orchesterakademie, Kiril Stankow read more

Mon, 10 Jun 2019, 15:00 Chamber Music Hall

Orchester Ronny Heinrich, Ronny Heinrich, Julia Domke, Eric Fennell read more

Mon, 10 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Zubin Mehta, Krassimira Stoyanova read more

Tue, 11 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Kammerakademie Potsdam, Emmanuel Pahud, Albrecht Mayer, Andreas Ottensamer read more

Sun, 16 Jun 2019, 15:00 Philharmonie

Neue Philharmonie, Andreas Schulz read more

Sun, 16 Jun 2019, 16:00 Chamber Music Hall

Junge Kammerphilharmonie Berlin, Aurélien Bello, Stefan Schweigert read more

Sun, 16 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Lionel Bringuier, Gautier Capuçon read more

Mon, 17 Jun 2019, 19:00 Philharmonie

Musical Groups from all Kant Foundation’s Schools and Kitas, Frank Lüdecke read more

Tue, 18 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Berliner Symphoniker, Veritas Choir Japan, Akiyasu Fukushima, Bettina Jensen, Klaus Häger read more

Wed, 19 Jun 2019, 19:00 Chamber Music Hall

Youth Symphony Orchestra of the Leo Kestenberg Musikschule, Chamber Orchestra of the Leo Kestenberg Musikschule, Sarah Heilmann, Childrens’ Orchestra of the Leo Kestenberg Musikschule, Childrens’ Choir of the Leo Kestenberg Musikschule read more

Wed, 19 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Jakub Hrůša read more

Thu, 20 Jun 2019, 19:30 Chamber Music Hall

Sinfonieorchester des Musikgymnasiums Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach, Samuel Lee, Ariana Puhar, Solomia Lukyanets read more

Sun, 23 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Vladimir Jurowski, Chen Reiss, Topi Lehtipuu, Dietrich Henschel, Vocalconsort Berlin, Ralf Sochaczewsky read more

Mon, 24 Jun 2019, 19:00 Chamber Music Hall

Antonii Baryshevskyi, Taras Yanytskiy read more

Wed, 26 Jun 2019, 19:30 Chamber Music Hall

Prize Winners Concert »4th Rising Stars Grand Prix 2019« – International Music Competition Berlin read more

Wed, 26 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Baltic Sea Philharmonic, Kristjan Järvi, Mick Pedaja, Mari Samuelsen read more

Thu, 27 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Gürzenich-Orchester, Les Siècles, François-Xavier Roth, Jenny Daviet, Pablo Ferrández read more

Fri, 28 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Kent Nagano, Emanuel Ax read more

Fri, 28 Jun 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Lina Yeh, Rolf-Peter Wille read more

Sat, 29 Jun 2019, 16:00 Chamber Music Hall

Young Tchaikovsky String Quartet, Borodin Quartet read more

Sat, 29 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

San Francisco Symphony Youth Orchestra, Christian Reif, Nicola Benedetti read more

Sun, 30 Jun 2019, 16:00 Philharmonie

Junges Ensemble Berlin | Sinfonieorchester, Michael Riedel read more

Sun, 30 Jun 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Humboldts Philharmonischer Chor, Constantin Alex, Yvonne Friedli, Karina Repova, Thomas Heyer, Manos Kia, Alisa Kratzer, SaeBeom Lee, Tobias Berndt read more

Sun, 30 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Sinfonieorchester des Collegium Musicum Berlin, Donka Miteva, Großer Chor des Collegium Musicum read more

September 2019
Mon, 23 Sep 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

SWR Symphonieorchester, Teodor Currentzis, Nicolas Altstaedt read more

Sun, 29 Sep 2019, 16:00 Philharmonie

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Sinfonischer Chor Berlin, Ulrich Paetzholdt, Andrejs Osokins, Wenzel Fuchs, Svatopluk Czech read more

Sun, 29 Sep 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Nicolas Altstaedt read more

Mon, 30 Sep 2019, 20:30 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati read more

October 2019
Sat, 05 Oct 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Andreas Wittmann, Lorenzo Dainelli, Yasuko Fuchs-Imanaga, Marie-Pierre Langlamet read more

Mon, 07 Oct 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Konstantin Wecker, Bayerische Philharmonie, Mark Mast read more

Tue, 15 Oct 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Daniel Barenboim, Lahav Shani read more

Sun, 20 Oct 2019, 16:00 Philharmonie

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Özgür Aydin, Bruno Delepelaire read more

Sat, 26 Oct 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Andreas Wittmann, Jamie Bergin read more

Mon, 28 Oct 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Lawrence Foster, Andrew Litton, Arabella Steinbacher, Diana Tishchenko, Tabea Zimmermann, Claudio Bohórquez, Daniel Müller-Schott, Martin Spangenberg, Alexandre Baty, Markus Groh, Anna Vinnitskaya read more

November 2019
Sat, 02 Nov 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Kotowa Machida read more

Sun, 03 Nov 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Sir Roger Norrington read more

Tue, 12 Nov 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Daniel Barenboim, Lisa Batiashvili, Christian Schmitt read more

Fri, 15 Nov 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati read more

Sat, 16 Nov 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Thomas Koncz, Eloïse Bella Kohn, Elizabeth Sharma, Ron Maxim Huang read more

Sat, 16 Nov 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati read more

Fri, 22 Nov 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Allan Clayton, Karen Cargill, Alexander Vinogradov, Goran Jurić, Rundfunkchor Berlin, Michael Alber, Staats- und Domchor Berlin, Kai-Uwe Jirka read more

Sat, 23 Nov 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Allan Clayton, Karen Cargill, Alexander Vinogradov, Goran Jurić, Rundfunkchor Berlin, Michael Alber, Staats- und Domchor Berlin, Kai-Uwe Jirka read more

Thu, 28 Nov 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Sakari Oramo, Anu Komsi read more

Sat, 30 Nov 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Janusz Widzyk, Marie-Pierre Langlamet read more

December 2019
Wed, 04 Dec 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Vladimir Ashkenazy, Behzod Abduraimov read more

Sun, 08 Dec 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Andrea Marcon, Sergey Malov read more

Sat, 14 Dec 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Kristine Balanas, Hans-Jürgen Schatz read more

Sun, 15 Dec 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati read more

Tue, 17 Dec 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Daniel Barenboim, Elīna Garanča read more

Thu, 19 Dec 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Klazz Brothers & Cuba Percussion, Bruno Böhmer Camacho, Kilian Forster, Tim Hahn, Elio Rodriguez Luis, Alexis Herrera Estevez read more

Wed, 25 Dec 2019, 16:00 Philharmonie

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Ronald Reuter, Katarzyna Dondalska, Enrique Ambrosio, Thomas Weinhappel, N. N., Ballett- und Tanzstudio Zehlendorf read more

Wed, 25 Dec 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Scott Lawton read more

Thu, 26 Dec 2019, 16:00 Philharmonie

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Hans-Jürgen Schatz, Ballett- und Tanzstudio Zehlendorf read more

Thu, 26 Dec 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Kim Barbier, Noah Bendix-Balgley, Jürgen Grözinger read more

January 2020
Wed, 01 Jan 2020, 17:00 Philharmonie

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Andreas Wittmann, Katharina Richter, Christiane Oertel, Hans Beatus Straub, Jörg Gottschick, Sinfonischer Chor Berlin read more

Tue, 14 Jan 2020, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Lahav Shani, Pinchas Zukerman read more

Wed, 15 Jan 2020, 20:00 Philharmonie

Jonas Kaufmann, PKF Prague Philharmonia, Jochen Rieder read more

Sat, 25 Jan 2020, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Thomas Koncz, Cornelia Gartemann, Marlene Ito, Philipp Bohnen read more

Sun, 26 Jan 2020, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, RIAS Kammerchor read more

Mon, 27 Jan 2020, 20:00 Philharmonie

Moscow Philharmonic, Yuri Simonov, George Li read more

February 2020
Sat, 08 Feb 2020, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Andre Schoch, Stefan de Leval Jezierski read more

Mon, 10 Feb 2020, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Martin Grubinger & Friends, Martin Grubinger, Slavik Stakhov, Rainer Furthner, Alexander Georgiev, Leonhard Schmiedinger read more

Sat, 15 Feb 2020, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Thomas Koncz, Olga Polonsky, Stephan Koncz read more

Thu, 20 Feb 2020, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Max Mutzke, MIKIs Takeover! Ensemble read more

Sat, 22 Feb 2020, 20:00 Philharmonie

Philharmonix, Noah Bendix-Balgley, Sebastian Gürtler, Thilo Fechner, Stephan Koncz, Ödön Rácz, Christoph Traxler, Daniel Ottensamer read more

Sun, 23 Feb 2020, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Zubin Mehta, Martha Argerich read more

Wed, 26 Feb 2020, 20:00 Philharmonie

Miroslav Nemec, Udo Wachtveitl, Prague Royal Philharmonic, Heiko Mathias Förster read more

Sat, 29 Feb 2020, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Daniel Stabrawa, Maria Stabrawa, Eva Katrine Dalsgaard read more

March 2020
Mon, 02 Mar 2020, 20:00 Philharmonie

Anna Netrebko, Yusif Eyvazov read more

Tue, 03 Mar 2020, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Quadro Nuevo, Mulo Francel, Andreas Hinterseher, Evelyn Huber, Chris Gall, D.D. Lowka read more

Sat, 07 Mar 2020, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Andreas Wittmann, N. N. read more

Tue, 24 Mar 2020, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Antonio Pappano, Yuja Wang read more

Thu, 26 Mar 2020, 20:00 Philharmonie

San Francisco Symphony, Michael Tilson Thomas, Daniil Trifonov read more

April 2020
Sat, 04 Apr 2020, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Orquestina Baborák, Radek Baborák, Klaus Wallendorf read more

Sat, 04 Apr 2020, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Daniel Barenboim read more

Tue, 07 Apr 2020, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Daniel Barenboim read more

Thu, 09 Apr 2020, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Daniel Barenboim read more

Fri, 10 Apr 2020, 20:00 Philharmonie

Sir András Schiff read more

Sun, 12 Apr 2020, 11:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Daniel Barenboim, Elena Stikhina, N. N., Andreas Schager, Wolfgang Koch, Chor der Staatsoper Unter den Linden Berlin, Martin Wright read more

Sun, 12 Apr 2020, 16:00 Philharmonie

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Svetoslav Borisov, Katharina Richter, Helena Zubanovich, Enrique Ambrosio, Sinfonischer Chor Berlin, Ulrich Paetzholdt read more

Sun, 12 Apr 2020, 20:00 Philharmonie

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Thomas Koncz, Christoph Koncz, Luca Toncian read more

Sat, 25 Apr 2020, 20:00 Philharmonie

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Daniel Dodds read more

Wed, 29 Apr 2020, 20:00 Philharmonie

Cameron Carpenter read more

May 2020
Sat, 02 May 2020, 20:00 Philharmonie

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Christian Köhler, Amelie Dobler, Michael Heller read more

Sun, 03 May 2020, 11:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Daniel Barenboim, Renaud Capuçon read more

Sun, 10 May 2020, 16:00 Philharmonie

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Guy Braunstein, Gili Schwarzman read more

June 2020
Tue, 16 Jun 2020, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Herbert Blomstedt read more