Concert calendar


April 2019
Mon, 01 Apr 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Berliner Symphoniker, Thomas Hennig, Solisten der Universität der Künste Berlin, Chorvereinigung Berlin read more

Sat, 06 Apr 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Andris Poga, Ildar Abdrazakov read more

Sat, 06 Apr 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stephan Koncz, Olga Polonsky, Kirsikka Jezierski, Stefan de Leval Jezierski read more

Sun, 07 Apr 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Ivan Repušić, Johannes Moser read more

Mon, 08 Apr 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Schumann Quartett, Erik Schumann, Ken Schumann, Liisa Randalu, Mark Schumann, Andreas Ottensamer read more

Tue, 09 Apr 2019, 19:00 Philharmonie

Berliner Bach Akademie, Heribert Breuer, Julia Sophie Wagner, Elvira Bill, André Khamasmie, Klaus Häger, Tobias Berndt read more

Tue, 09 Apr 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Mandelring Quartett, Sebastian Schmidt, Nanette Schmidt, Andreas Willwohl, Bernhard Schmidt read more

Wed, 10 Apr 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Grigory Sokolov read more

Wed, 10 Apr 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Quadro Nuevo read more

Thu, 11 Apr 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Freiburger Barockorchester, Torsten Johann, Anna Lucia Richter read more

Fri, 12 Apr 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Wiener Philharmoniker, Daniel Barenboim read more

Sat, 13 Apr 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Mitsuko Uchida read more

Sat, 13 Apr 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Christoph Koncz, Nina Buchholz, Simon Zhu, Johann Zhao read more

Sun, 14 Apr 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Mitsuko Uchida read more

Fri, 19 Apr 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Daniel Barenboim, Rundfunkchor Berlin, Gijs Leenaars, Anna Netrebko read more

Sat, 20 Apr 2019, 16:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Daniel Barenboim, Rundfunkchor Berlin, Gijs Leenaars, Anna Netrebko read more

Sat, 20 Apr 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Santtu-Matias Rouvali, Simone Rubino read more

Sun, 21 Apr 2019, 16:00 Philharmonie

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Amsterdam Opera Choir, Ulrich Paetzholdt, Ago Verdenschot read more

Sun, 21 Apr 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Scott Lawton read more

Tue, 23 Apr 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Beatrice Rana read more

Tue, 23 Apr 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Chilly Gonzales read more

Wed, 24 Apr 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Pepe Lienhardt Big Band, Pepe Lienhard read more

Sat, 27 Apr 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Sir Roger Norrington read more

Tue, 30 Apr 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Spectrum Concerts Berlin, Boris Brovtsyn, Clara-Jumi Kang, Gareth Lubbe, Yura Lee, Torleif Thedéen, Jens Peter Maintz, Yeol Eum Son read more

May 2019
Fri, 03 May 2019, 20:30 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Andrew Manze read more

Sat, 04 May 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Andrew Manze, Martin Helmchen read more

Sun, 05 May 2019, 16:00 Philharmonie

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Leonie Rettig read more

Wed, 08 May 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Valentin Uryupin, Mariano Esteban Barco, Philipp Kopachevsky read more

Thu, 09 May 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Cuarteto Casals, Vera Martínez Mehner, Abel Tomàs Realp, Jonathan Brown, Arnau Tomàs Realp read more

Sat, 11 May 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Igor Levit read more

Mon, 13 May 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Freiburger Barockorchester, RIAS Kammerchor, Rene Jacobs, Johanna Winkel, Sophie Harmsen, Sebastian Kohlhepp, Johannes Weisser read more

Tue, 14 May 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Daniel Barenboim, Anita Rachvelishvili, Chor der Staatsoper Unter den Linden Berlin, Martin Wright read more

Wed, 15 May 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Artemis Quartett, Vineta Sareika, Anthea Kreston, Gregor Sigl, Eckart Runge read more

Wed, 15 May 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Philharmonischer Chor Berlin, Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Jörg-Peter Weigle, Karin Dahlberg, Roderick Williams read more

Fri, 17 May 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Rafal Blechacz read more

Sat, 18 May 2019, 15:30 Chamber Music Hall

Family Concert Peter and the Wolf read more

Sun, 19 May 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Osmo Vänskä, Martin Fröst read more

Mon, 20 May 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Orchestre de Paris, Daniel Harding, Antoine Tamestit read more

Sun, 26 May 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Vladimir Jurowski, Thomas Hampson, Rundfunkchor Berlin, Childrens' Choir from Melbourne, James Wood read more

Mon, 27 May 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Hilary Hahn read more

Tue, 28 May 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Kammerorchester Wien-Berlin, Anne-Sophie Mutter read more

June 2019
Sun, 02 Jun 2019, 16:00 Philharmonie

Berliner Symphoniker, Lior Shambadal, Peter Zazofsky read more

Sun, 02 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Christoph Eschenbach, Tzimon Barto read more

Mon, 03 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Hélène Grimaud read more

Tue, 04 Jun 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Ekaterina Frolova, Vesselin Stanev read more

Wed, 05 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Karen Cargill, Simon O'Neill read more

Wed, 05 Jun 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Deutsches Kammerorchester Berlin, Gabriel Adorján read more

Thu, 06 Jun 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Spectrum Concerts Berlin, Janine Jansen, Amihai Grosz, Jens Peter Maintz read more

Fri, 07 Jun 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Freiburger Barockorchester, Kristian Bezuidenhout, Miah Persson read more

Mon, 10 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Zubin Mehta, Krassimira Stoyanova read more

Tue, 11 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Kammerakademie Potsdam, Emmanuel Pahud, Albrecht Mayer, Andreas Ottensamer read more

Thu, 13 Jun 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Pietro Massa read more

Sun, 16 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Lionel Bringuier, Gautier Capuçon read more

Wed, 19 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Jakub Hrůša read more

Sun, 23 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Vladimir Jurowski, Chen Reiss, Topi Lehtipuu, Dietrich Henschel, Vocalconsort Berlin, Ralf Sochaczewsky read more

Wed, 26 Jun 2019, 19:30 Chamber Music Hall

Prize Winners Concert »4th Rising Stars Grand Prix 2019« – International Music Competition Berlin read more

Fri, 28 Jun 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Kent Nagano, Emanuel Ax read more