Concert calendar


February 2019
Fri, 01 Feb 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Barock Orchester Berlin, Wiktor Kuzniecow senior, Marcin Ostrowski read more

Sat, 02 Feb 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Ingo Metzmacher, Rundfunkchor Berlin, Gijs Leenaars, Cédric Tiberghien, Nathalie Forget, Mikhail Petrenko read more

Sat, 02 Feb 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Kammerakademie Potsdam, Julia Fischer, Eva Zavaro, Louis Vandory read more

Sun, 03 Feb 2019, 16:00 Philharmonie

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Guy Braunstein, Gili Schwarzman read more

Sun, 03 Feb 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Trondheim Soloists, Martin Stadtfeld read more

Sun, 03 Feb 2019, 20:30 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Ingo Metzmacher, Mikhail Petrenko, Rundfunkchor Berlin, Gijs Leenaars read more

Tue, 05 Feb 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

New York Gospel Show read more

Wed, 06 Feb 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Kleines Sinfonieorchester des Collegium Musicum, Großer Chor des Collegium Musicum, Donka Miteva read more

Thu, 07 Feb 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Jonas Kaufmann, Prague Philharmonia Orchestra, Jochen Rieder read more

Fri, 08 Feb 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Ginzburg Dynastie Swing Band, Igor Ginzburg, Wlady Ginzburg, Jena Ginzburg, Dennis Ginzburg, Simon Herzwolf read more

Sat, 09 Feb 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Philharmonix, Noah Bendix-Balgley, Sebastian Gürtler, Thilo Fechner, Stephan Koncz, Ödön Rácz, Christoph Traxler, Daniel Ottensamer read more

Sat, 09 Feb 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Festival Orchestra Berlin read more

Sun, 10 Feb 2019, 16:00 Philharmonie

Berliner Symphoniker, Lior Shambadal, Dario N’Tacca read more

Mon, 11 Feb 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Trio Makarenko, Micha Makarenko, Anne Makarenko, Pierre Makarenko read more

Tue, 12 Feb 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Freiburger Barockorchester, Gottfried von der Goltz, Daniela Lieb read more

Wed, 13 Feb 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Cuarteto Casals, Vera Martínez Mehner, Abel Tomàs Realp, Jonathan Brown, Arnau Tomàs Realp read more

Thu, 14 Feb 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Nobu read more

Fri, 15 Feb 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Benny Goodman Revival Band, Boris Rosenthal read more

Sat, 16 Feb 2019, 15:30 Chamber Music Hall

Family Concert read more

Sat, 16 Feb 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Daniel Dodds read more

Sun, 17 Feb 2019, 16:00 Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Lahav Shani read more

Sun, 17 Feb 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, RIAS Kammerchor, Justin Doyle, Igor Levit read more

Mon, 18 Feb 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Nicolas Altstaedt, Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati read more

Tue, 19 Feb 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Gothenburg Symphony, Santtu-Matias Rouvali, Alice Sara Ott read more

Fri, 22 Feb 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Dorothea Röschmann read more

Sat, 23 Feb 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Kristian Bezuidenhout, Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Rachel Harnisch, Corinna Harfouch, Tom Schilling read more

Sun, 24 Feb 2019, 16:00 Philharmonie

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Radek Baborák, Ben Goldscheider read more

Sun, 24 Feb 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

WDR Sinfonieorchester Köln, Marek Janowski, Seong-Jin Cho read more

Mon, 25 Feb 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Katia Buniatishvili read more

Tue, 26 Feb 2019, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Daniel Barenboim, Martha Argerich read more

Thu, 28 Feb 2019, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Janine Jansen, Alexander Gavrylyuk read more