Concert calendar


October 2018
Wed, 03 Oct 2018, 15:00 Chamber Music Hall

EPR Music Awards Concert read more

Wed, 03 Oct 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Ton Koopman, Jean-Guihen Queyras read more

Sat, 06 Oct 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Mayumi Kanagawa read more

Sun, 07 Oct 2018, 15:30 Chamber Music Hall

Family Concert − Peter and the Wolf read more

Sun, 07 Oct 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Kammerakademie Halle, Alexander Lebek, Studio Chor Berlin, Anastassiya Dranchuk read more

Mon, 08 Oct 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Daniel Hope, Zürcher Kammerorchester read more

Mon, 08 Oct 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Berliner Figuralchor, Cantores minores, Berlin Baroque, Gerhard Oppelt read more

Tue, 09 Oct 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Daniel Barenboim, Kian Soltani read more

Tue, 09 Oct 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Wassilij Kulikow, Natalia Kirillova, Marina Kremnjowa, Elke Melz read more

Wed, 10 Oct 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Debut in Deutschlandfunk Kultur read more

Thu, 11 Oct 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Freiburger Barockorchester, Plamena Nikitassova, Sandrine Piau, Sebastian Wienand read more

Sun, 14 Oct 2018, 13:00 Chamber Music Hall

Tag des Cellos read more

Sun, 14 Oct 2018, 16:00 Philharmonie

Sinfonie Orchester Schöneberg, Raphael Haeger read more

Sun, 14 Oct 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Vladimir Jurowski, Sarah Connolly, Robert Dean Smith read more

Mon, 15 Oct 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Jan Garbarek Group feat. Trilok Gurtu, Jan Garbarek, Yuri Daniel, Trilok Gurtu, Rainer Brüninghaus read more

Tue, 16 Oct 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

St. Petersburger Philharmoniker, Yuri Temirkanov, Yefim Bronfman read more

Wed, 17 Oct 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Michael Schönheit, Philharmonischer Chor Berlin, Staatskapelle Halle, Jörg-Peter Weigle, Camilla Nylund, Karina Repova, Tomasz Zagorski, Jozef Benci read more

Wed, 17 Oct 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

RIAS Kammerchor, Sheridan Ensemble, Justin Doyle read more

Thu, 18 Oct 2018, 15:00 Chamber Music Hall

Amatis Piano Trio, Lea Hausmann, Samuel Shepherd, Mengjie Han, Ib Hausmann read more

Thu, 18 Oct 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Soheil Nasseri read more

Sat, 20 Oct 2018, 19:00 Chamber Music Hall

Orchester des Christlichen Jugenddorfwerks Deutschlands, Christof Harr, Karen Geisler read more

Sun, 21 Oct 2018, 16:00 Philharmonie

Berliner Symphoniker, Lior Shambadal, Maximilian Simon read more

Sun, 21 Oct 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Kent Nagano read more

Sun, 21 Oct 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Formosa Quartet, Jasmine Lin, Wayne Lee, Che-Yen Chen, Deborah Pae read more

Tue, 23 Oct 2018, 19:30 Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Massimo Zanetti, Sonya Yoncheva, Marin Yonchev read more

Tue, 23 Oct 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

German National Orchestra, Jorge Luis Uzcátegui, Charlotte Jonen read more

Wed, 24 Oct 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Deutsches Kammerorchester Berlin, Gabriel Adorján, Daniel Röhn read more

Thu, 25 Oct 2018, 14:30 Chamber Music Hall

Johannes Groß, Bianca Tognocchi, Helge Dorsch read more

Sat, 27 Oct 2018, 19:00 Chamber Music Hall

Slowakisches Kammerorchester, Ewald Danel, Ivo Kahánek, Jan Fišer, Tomáš Jamník read more

Sun, 28 Oct 2018, 16:00 Philharmonie

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Andreas Wittmann, Máté Szűcs, Yasuko Fuchs-Imanaga, Wenzel Fuchs read more

Mon, 29 Oct 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Japan Festival Orchester, Yuichi Takubo, Maki Nakamura, Kazusa Tachikawa, Shuhei Itoga, Yosuke Takahashi, Japanese German Festival Choir read more