Concert calendar


April 2018
Concert cancelled (Chamber Music Hall)
Sun, 01 Apr 2018, 15:00 Chamber Music Hall

European Vivaldi Players read more

Sun, 01 Apr 2018, 16:00 Philharmonie

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stefan Johannes Walter, Katarzyna Dondalska, Max Dodsky, Michelle Perry read more

Sun, 01 Apr 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Martina Bacova, Radek Baborák read more

Sun, 01 Apr 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Kammerorchester der Neuen Philharmonie Hamburg read more

Mon, 02 Apr 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Berliner Camerata, Peter Tiling, Yorck Kronenberg read more

Thu, 05 Apr 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Schumann Quartett, Menahem Pressler read more

Concert cancelled (Chamber Music Hall)
Fri, 06 Apr 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Barock Orchester Berlin read more

Sat, 07 Apr 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, David Zinman, Misha Dichter read more

Sun, 08 Apr 2018, 16:00 Chamber Music Hall

Berliner Symphoniker, Christoph Hagel, Syrische Akrobaten read more

Wed, 11 Apr 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Berliner Konzert Chor, Berliner Konzert Orchester, Jan Olberg, Johanna Knauth, Dirk Kleinke, Christian Henneberg read more

Thu, 12 Apr 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Debut in Deutschlandfunk Kultur read more

Concert cancelled (Chamber Music Hall)
Fri, 13 Apr 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Die Virtuosen von Tel Aviv (Soloists of the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra), Alexander Povolotsky read more

Sat, 14 Apr 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Andreas Wittmann, Thomas Wittmann, Ben Goldscheider read more

Sun, 15 Apr 2018, 15:30 Chamber Music Hall

Familienkonzert − Peter und der Wolf read more

Sun, 15 Apr 2018, 16:00 Philharmonie

Orchester Berliner Musikfreunde, Yukari Ishimoto, Pi-Chin Chien read more

Sun, 15 Apr 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Dresdner Philharmonie, Michael Sanderling, Martin Grubinger read more

Mon, 16 Apr 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Spectrum Concerts Berlin, Alexander Sitkovetsky, Jens Peter Maintz, Robert Levin, Ya-Fei Chuang read more

Mon, 16 Apr 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Daniel Barenboim, Lisa Batiashvili read more

Wed, 18 Apr 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Berliner Barock Solisten, Roberto González-Monjas, Nils Mönkemeyer, Jacques Zoon, Christoph Hartmann, Radek Baborák, Raphael Alpermann read more

Thu, 19 Apr 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Quadro Nuevo read more

Fri, 20 Apr 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Youn Sun Nah, Frank Woeste, Brad Christopher Jones, Tomek Miernowski, Dan Rieser read more

Sat, 21 Apr 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

RIAS Kammerchor read more

Sun, 22 Apr 2018, 16:00 Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Thomas Adès, Kirill Gerstein, Christianne Stotijn, Simon Keenlyside read more

Sun, 22 Apr 2018, 16:00 Chamber Music Hall

Sunday Concert Series of the Chorverband Berlin read more

Sun, 22 Apr 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Pierre-Laurent Aimard read more

Mon, 23 Apr 2018, 19:00 Chamber Music Hall

Alexey Botvinov, Olga Mykytenko, Myroslava Kotorovych read more

Tue, 24 Apr 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Philharmonia Orchestra London, Esa-Pekka Salonen, Julia Fischer read more

Tue, 24 Apr 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Le Concert Olympique, Jan Caeyers, François-Frédéric Guy read more

Fri, 27 Apr 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Zentralkapelle Berlin, Juliana Kohl, Steffen Kepper, Niklas Schluckebier read more

Sat, 28 Apr 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Christophe Horák, Bruno Delepelaire, Yannick van de Velde read more

Concert cancelled (Chamber Music Hall)
Sun, 29 Apr 2018, 15:00 Chamber Music Hall

Ginzburg Dynastie Swing Band, Igor Ginzburg read more

Sun, 29 Apr 2018, 16:00 Philharmonie

Berliner Symphoniker, Ernest Hoetzl, Sooyeon Kim, Lyubov Stuchevskaya, Bonjiu Koo, Karel Untermüller read more

Sun, 29 Apr 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Studio Chor Berlin, Märkisch Barock, Alexander Lebek, Christina Roterberg, Lucia Duchoňová, Patrik Hornak, Sönke Tams Freier read more

Mon, 30 Apr 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Gregory Porter, Neue Philharmonie Frankfurt read more

May 2018
Tue, 01 May 2018, 15:00 Chamber Music Hall

Orchester Ronny Heinrich, Ronny Heinrich, Bernhard Hirtreiter, Eric Fennell, Edward Lee, Berlin Pipe Company read more

Tue, 01 May 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Sun Hwa Park read more

Tue, 01 May 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Sir Roger Norrington read more

Wed, 02 May 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Spectrum Concerts Berlin, Boris Brovtsyn, Maxim Rysanov, Gary Hoffman, Denis Kozhukhin read more

Wed, 02 May 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Grigory Sokolov read more

Thu, 03 May 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Daniel Barenboim, Chor der Staatsoper Unter den Linden Berlin, Martin Wright, Anna Prohaska, Marianne Crebassa read more

Thu, 03 May 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Maria Farantouri, Taner Akyol, Brandenburgisches Staatsorchester Frankfurt, Symeon Ioannidis read more

Fri, 04 May 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Cuarteto Casals, Vera Martínez Mehner, Abel Tomàs Realp, Jonathan Brown, Arnau Tomàs Realp read more

Sat, 05 May 2018, 19:00 Chamber Music Hall

BigBand der Deutschen Oper Berlin, Manfred Honetschläger, Amber Schoop, Marc Secara, Kim Fisher read more

Sun, 06 May 2018, 16:00 Philharmonie

Sing-Along Concert of the Rundfunkchor Berlin read more

Mon, 07 May 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Symphonieorchester der UdK Berlin, Steven Sloane read more

Tue, 08 May 2018, 18:00 Chamber Music Hall

Musische Wochen 2017/2018 read more

Tue, 08 May 2018, 20:30 Philharmonie

Swiss Philharmonic Academy, Martin Studer, Lisa Stoll read more

Wed, 09 May 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Zhenni Li read more

Thu, 10 May 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Artemis Quartett, Vineta Sareika, Anthea Kreston, Gregor Sigl, Eckart Runge, Elisabeth Leonskaja read more

Fri, 11 May 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Federspiel, Ayac Iuan Jiménez Salvador, Frédéric Alvarado-Dupuy, Matthias Werner, Philip Haas, Roland Eitzinger, Simon Zöchbauer, Thomas Winalek read more

Sat, 12 May 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Andreas Wittmann, Silver Garburg Piano Duo, Sivan Silver, Gil Garburg read more

Sun, 13 May 2018, 16:00 Philharmonie

Philharmonischer Chor Berlin, Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Uppsala Akademiska Kammarkör, Jörg-Peter Weigle, Karin Dahlberg, Stefanie Irányi, Paulo Ferreira, Renatus Mészár read more

Sun, 13 May 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Constantinos Carydis, Midori read more

Sun, 13 May 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Berliner Symphoniker, Michelangelo Galeati, Berliner Orient Ensemble, Hassan Abul Fadl read more

Mon, 14 May 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Kaunas City Symphony Orchestra, Merūnas Vitulskis read more

Wed, 16 May 2018, 18:00 Chamber Music Hall

Musische Wochen 2017/2018 read more

Wed, 16 May 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Krzysztof Penderecki, Anne-Sophie Mutter read more

Thu, 17 May 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Mandelring Quartett, Sebastian Schmidt, Nanette Schmidt, Andreas Willwohl, Bernhard Schmidt read more

Fri, 18 May 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

RIAS Kammerchor, Justin Doyle, Petteri Pitko read more

Tue, 22 May 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Ural Philharmonic Orchestra, Dmitry Liss, Olga Peretyatko read more

Thu, 24 May 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Deutsches Kammerorchester Berlin, Gabriel Adorján, Eckart Runge, Jacques Ammon read more

Fri, 25 May 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Andrew Manze, Martin Helmchen read more

Sat, 26 May 2018, 18:00 Chamber Music Hall

PHILHARMONIKA 2018 read more

Sun, 27 May 2018, 16:00 Philharmonie

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Özgür Aydin read more

Sun, 27 May 2018, 16:00 Chamber Music Hall

Sunday Concert Series of the Chorverband Berlin read more

Sun, 27 May 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Berlin Opera Chamber Orchestra, Martín Baeza-Rubio, Manuel Blanco read more

Mon, 28 May 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Malta Philharmonic Orchestra, Sergey Smbatyan, David Aaron Carpenter, Ingolf Wunder read more

Tue, 29 May 2018, 18:00 Chamber Music Hall

Musische Wochen 2017/2018 read more

Thu, 31 May 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Matthias Pintscher, Clément Saunier, Simon Höfele read more

Thu, 31 May 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Pietro Massa read more

June 2018
Fri, 01 Jun 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Bill Murray, Mira Wang, Jan Vogler, Vanessa Perez read more

Sat, 02 Jun 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, James Conlon, Alisa Weilerstein read more

Sun, 03 Jun 2018, 16:00 Philharmonie

Berliner Symphoniker, Lior Shambadal, Paul Huang read more

Sun, 03 Jun 2018, 16:00 Chamber Music Hall

Berliner Ärzte-Orchester, Kevin McCutcheon, Jörg Schörner read more

Mon, 04 Jun 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Max Richter, 12 ensemble, Grace Davidson read more

Mon, 04 Jun 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Sirena Huang, Vyacheslav Gryaznov read more

Wed, 06 Jun 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Lisa Batiashvili read more

Thu, 07 Jun 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Zaz, Special Guest read more

Fri, 08 Jun 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Kammerorchester Capella Amadeus, Chih-Yin Huang-Niemand, Thomas Reif, Susanne Grützmann read more

Sat, 09 Jun 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Andreas Wittmann, Rikako Murata, Katarzyna Dondalska read more

Sun, 10 Jun 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Sinfonietta 92, Mariano Domingo, Ziad Nehme read more

Mon, 11 Jun 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Freiburger Barockorchester, Petra Müllejans, Kristian Bezuidenhout, Gottfried von der Goltz, Anna Lucia Richter, Sophie Harmsen, Christoph Prégardien, Tareq Nazmi, RIAS Kammerchor read more

Tue, 12 Jun 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Debut in Deutschlandfunk Kultur read more

Tue, 12 Jun 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Deutsches Kammerorchester Berlin, Gabriel Adorján, Ödön Rácz read more

Thu, 14 Jun 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Kammerakademie Potsdam, Giovanni Antonini, Daniel Müller-Schott read more

Sun, 17 Jun 2018, 15:00 Philharmonie

Barbara Schofer, Landes-Akkordeon-Orchester Berlin, Thomas Bauer, Nürnberger Akkordeonorchester Willi Münch e. V., Stefan Hippe, Heleen Joor read more

Tue, 19 Jun 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Spectrum Concerts Berlin, Boris Brovtsyn, Clara-Jumi Kang, Gareth Lubbe, Torleif Thedéen, Eldar Nebolsin read more

Thu, 21 Jun 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Vladimir Jurowski, Camilla Nylund, Matthias Goerne read more

Fri, 22 Jun 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Kent Nagano, Alexandra Steiner, Okka von der Damerau, Audi Jugendchorakademie, Martin Seidler read more

Sat, 23 Jun 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Kent Nagano, Alexandra Steiner, Okka von der Damerau, Audi Jugendchorakademie, Martin Seidler read more

Sat, 23 Jun 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Klara Min, Seyoung Lee read more

Mon, 25 Jun 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Antonio Pappano, Anna Nechaeva, Ian Bostridge, Matthias Goerne, Chor der Staatsoper Unter den Linden Berlin, Martin Wright, Kinderchor der Staatsoper Unter den Linden Berlin, Vincenz Weissenburger read more

Tue, 26 Jun 2018, 19:30 Chamber Music Hall

Prize Winners Concert »3rd Rising Stars Grand Prix 2018« – International Music Competition Berlin read more

Fri, 29 Jun 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Tugan Sokhiev, Baiba Skride read more

Sat, 30 Jun 2018, 16:00 Philharmonie

World Doctors Orchestra, Stefan Willich, Xavier de Maistre read more

Sat, 30 Jun 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Tugan Sokhiev, Baiba Skride read more

Sat, 30 Jun 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Musicians of the Staatskapelle Berlin, Chorgemeinschaft Neubeuern, Enoch zu Guttenberg, Carolina Ullrich, Andreas Post, Yorck Felix Speer read more