Concert calendar


March 2018
Thu, 01 Mar 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Isabelle Faust, Alexander Melnikov read more

Fri, 02 Mar 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

RIAS Kammerchor, Ensemble Resonanz, Justin Doyle read more

Sun, 04 Mar 2018, 16:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Filmorchester Babelsberg, Eckehard Stier, Mischa Cheung, Nino Kerl read more

Sun, 04 Mar 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Vladimir Jurowski, Allison Bell, David Butt Philip read more

Mon, 05 Mar 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Kammerakademie Potsdam, Andreas Ottensamer read more

Mon, 05 Mar 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

12 Tenors read more

Wed, 07 Mar 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Freiburger Barockorchester, Gottfried von der Goltz, Sunhae Im, Michael Nagy, Tristan Braun read more

Thu, 08 Mar 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Mitsuko Uchida read more

Thu, 08 Mar 2018, 20:30 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Alice Coote, Rundfunkchor Berlin, Benjamin Goodson read more

Fri, 09 Mar 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Alice Coote, Rundfunkchor Berlin, Benjamin Goodson read more

Sat, 10 Mar 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, David Kaplan read more

Sun, 11 Mar 2018, 16:00 Philharmonie

Sinfonie Orchester Schöneberg, Raphael Haeger read more

Sun, 11 Mar 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Berliner Bach Akademie, Heribert Breuer, Catalina Bertucci, Britta Schwarz, Markus Schäfer, Klaus Häger, Jochen Kupfer read more

Tue, 13 Mar 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra, Hannu Lintu, Sol Gabetta read more

Fri, 16 Mar 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Mitsuko Uchida read more

Sat, 17 Mar 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Igor Budinstein, Oscar Bohorquez, Wenzel Fuchs, Gustavo Beytelmann read more

Sat, 17 Mar 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Alain Altinoglu, Leif Ove Andsnes read more

Sun, 18 Mar 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Philharmonischer Chor Berlin e.V., Staatskapelle Halle, Jörg-Peter Weigle, Simone Schneider, Ingeborg Danz, Tomasz Zagorski, Andreas Bauer read more

Mon, 19 Mar 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Jewgenij Kissin read more

Tue, 20 Mar 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Albrecht Mayer Quartett read more

Wed, 21 Mar 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Moscow Soloists, Mischa Maisky, Sascha Maisky, Lily Maisky read more

Thu, 22 Mar 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Mariinsky Orchestra Saint Petersburg, Valery Gergiev, Nelson Freire read more

Fri, 23 Mar 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Leonard Slatkin, James Ehnes read more

Fri, 23 Mar 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Jiddish Swing Orchestra, Ginzburg Dynastie Swing Band, Igor Ginzburg read more

Sat, 24 Mar 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Christoph Koncz, Eloïse Bella Kohn read more

Sat, 24 Mar 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Festtage 2018 read more

Sun, 25 Mar 2018, 15:00 Chamber Music Hall

Benny Goodman Revival Band, Boris Rosenthal read more

Sun, 25 Mar 2018, 16:00 Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Thomas Søndergård, Wolfgang Emanuel Schmidt read more

Thu, 29 Mar 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Festtage 2018 read more

Fri, 30 Mar 2018, 15:00 Chamber Music Hall

Berliner Figuralchor, Cantores minores, Berlin Baroque, Gerhard Oppelt read more

Fri, 30 Mar 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Camerata Vocale, Etta Hilsberg, Esther Hilsberg, Sebastian Bluth, Karola Theill, Annika Treutler, Inga Hilsberg read more

Sat, 31 Mar 2018, 16:00 Philharmonie

Festtage 2018 read more

Sat, 31 Mar 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Edward Gardner, Nicola Benedetti read more

Sat, 31 Mar 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Festival Orchestra Berlin, Stefan Bevier read more

April 2018
Sun, 01 Apr 2018, 15:00 Chamber Music Hall

European Vivaldi Players, Stefan Bevier read more

Sun, 01 Apr 2018, 16:00 Philharmonie

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stefan Johannes Walter, Katarzyna Dondalska, Max Dodsky, Michelle Perry read more

Sun, 01 Apr 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Martina Bacova, Radek Baborák read more

Thu, 05 Apr 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Schumann Quartett, Menahem Pressler read more

Fri, 06 Apr 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Barock Orchester Berlin, Stefan Bevier read more

Sat, 07 Apr 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, David Zinman, Misha Dichter read more

Thu, 12 Apr 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Debut in Deutschlandfunk Kultur read more

Sat, 14 Apr 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Andreas Wittmann, Thomas Wittmann read more

Sun, 15 Apr 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Dresdner Philharmonie, Michael Sanderling, Martin Grubinger read more

Mon, 16 Apr 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Spectrum Concerts Berlin, Alexander Sitkovetsky, Amihai Grosz, Jens Peter Maintz, Robert Levin, Ya-Fei Chuang read more

Mon, 16 Apr 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Daniel Barenboim, Lisa Batiashvili read more

Wed, 18 Apr 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Berliner Barock Solisten, Saskia Fikentscher, Jacques Zoon, Christoph Hartmann, Radek Baborák read more

Thu, 19 Apr 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Quadro Nuevo read more

Sat, 21 Apr 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

RIAS Kammerchor read more

Sun, 22 Apr 2018, 16:00 Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Thomas Adès, Kirill Gerstein, Christianne Stotijn, Simon Keenlyside read more

Sun, 22 Apr 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Pierre-Laurent Aimard read more

Tue, 24 Apr 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Philharmonia Orchestra London, Esa-Pekka Salonen, Julia Fischer read more

Sat, 28 Apr 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Christophe Horák, Bruno Delepelaire, Yannick van de Velde read more

Sun, 29 Apr 2018, 15:00 Chamber Music Hall

Ginzburg Dynastie Swing Band, Igor Ginzburg read more

May 2018
Tue, 01 May 2018, 15:00 Chamber Music Hall

Orchester Ronny Heinrich, Ronny Heinrich read more

Tue, 01 May 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Sir Roger Norrington read more

Wed, 02 May 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Spectrum Concerts Berlin, Boris Brovtsyn, Maxim Rysanov, Gary Hoffman, Denis Kozhukhin read more

Wed, 02 May 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Grigory Sokolov read more

Thu, 03 May 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Daniel Barenboim, Chor der Staatsoper Unter den Linden Berlin, Martin Wright, Anna Prohaska, Marianne Crebassa read more

Fri, 04 May 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Cuarteto Casals, Vera Martínez Mehner, Abel Tomàs Realp, Jonathan Brown, Arnau Tomàs Realp read more

Thu, 10 May 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Artemis Quartett, Vineta Sareika, Anthea Kreston, Gregor Sigl, Eckart Runge, Elisabeth Leonskaja read more

Sat, 12 May 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Andreas Wittmann, Silver Garburg Piano Duo, Sivan Silver, Gil Garburg read more

Sun, 13 May 2018, 16:00 Philharmonie

Philharmonischer Chor Berlin, Jörg-Peter Weigle, Karin Dahlberg, Alisa Kolosova, Sung Min Song, Renatus Mészár read more

Sun, 13 May 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Constantinos Carydis, Midori read more

Wed, 16 May 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Anne-Sophie Mutter read more

Thu, 17 May 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Mandelring Quartett, Sebastian Schmidt, Nanette Schmidt, Andreas Willwohl, Bernhard Schmidt read more

Fri, 18 May 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

RIAS Kammerchor, Justin Doyle, Petteri Pitko read more

Sun, 27 May 2018, 16:00 Philharmonie

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Özgür Aydin read more

Thu, 31 May 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Matthias Pintscher, Clément Saunier, Simon Höfele read more

June 2018
Fri, 01 Jun 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Bill Murray, Mira Wang, Jan Vogler, Vanessa Perez read more

Sun, 03 Jun 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Junges Ensemble Berlin | Sinfonieorchester, Michael Riedel read more

Sat, 09 Jun 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Andreas Wittmann, Rikako Murata, Katarzyna Dondalska read more

Tue, 12 Jun 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Debut in Deutschlandfunk Kultur read more

Thu, 14 Jun 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Kammerakademie Potsdam, Giovanni Antonini, Daniel Müller-Schott read more

Tue, 19 Jun 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Spectrum Concerts Berlin, Boris Brovtsyn, Clara-Jumi Kang, Gareth Lubbe, Torleif Thedéen, Eldar Nebolsin read more

Thu, 21 Jun 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Vladimir Jurowski, Camilla Nylund, Matthias Goerne read more

Mon, 25 Jun 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Antonio Pappano, Anna Nechaeva, Ian Bostridge, Matthias Goerne, Chor der Staatsoper Unter den Linden Berlin, Martin Wright, Kinderchor der Staatsoper Unter den Linden Berlin, Vincenz Weissenburger read more

Tue, 26 Jun 2018, 19:30 Chamber Music Hall

Prize Winners Concert »2. Rising Stars Grand Prix 2017« – International Music Competition Berlin read more