Concert calendar


January 2018
Mon, 01 Jan 2018, 15:00 Chamber Music Hall

Festival Orchestra Berlin, Stefan Bevier read more

Mon, 01 Jan 2018, 17:00 Philharmonie

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Katharina Richter, Christiane Oertel, Hans Beatus Straub, Jörg Gottschick read more

Mon, 01 Jan 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

RIAS Kammerchor, Freiburger Barockorchester, Rene Jacobs, Anett Fritsch, Sebastian Kohlhepp, Michael Nagy read more

Mon, 01 Jan 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Golden Gospel Festival read more

Tue, 02 Jan 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Ute Lemper, Russian Chamber Philharmonic St. Petersburg, Juri Gilbo read more

Thu, 04 Jan 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

WorldBrass read more

Thu, 04 Jan 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Junge Sinfonie Berlin, Marc Piollet read more

Fri, 05 Jan 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

German-Nordic Youth Philharmonic, Andreas Peer Kähler, Néstor Bayona, alphorn absolut berlin read more

Fri, 05 Jan 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Festival Orchestra Berlin, Stefan Bevier, Pavel Kuznetsov read more

Sat, 06 Jan 2018, 15:30 Chamber Music Hall

alphorn absolut berlin read more

Sat, 06 Jan 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Donna Brown & Friends, Donna Yvette Brown read more

Sat, 06 Jan 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Czech Symphony Orchestra, Prague, Petr Chromczák, Monika Brychtová, Dita Stejskalová, Michal Vojta, Dalibor Tolas read more

Sun, 07 Jan 2018, 15:30 Philharmonie

Czech Symphony Orchestra, Prague, Petr Chromczák, Monika Brychtová, Dita Stejskalová, Michal Vojta, Dalibor Tolas, Coro di Praga read more

Sun, 07 Jan 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

German National Orchestra, Michael Zukernik, Alexander Ghindin, Duo Gurfinkel read more

Tue, 09 Jan 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Solisten, Sänger und Musiker der Milano Festival Opera, Marco Seco, Marcin Wolniewski read more

Wed, 10 Jan 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Debut in Deutschlandfunk Kultur read more

Wed, 10 Jan 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Manfred Honeck, Jan Vogler read more

Thu, 11 Jan 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Sebastian Fischer, Thomas Holm, Martin Lillich, Detlef Franz, Eddie Hayes read more

Fri, 12 Jan 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Swing Dance Orchestra, Andrej Hermlin, Bettina Labeau, David Rose, The Skylarks read more

Sat, 13 Jan 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Comedian Harmonists Today, Jörg Daniel Heinzmann read more

Sun, 14 Jan 2018, 16:00 Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Jukka-Pekka Saraste, Anna Vinnitskaya read more

Sun, 14 Jan 2018, 16:00 Chamber Music Hall

Berliner Figuralchor, Cantores minores, Gerhard Oppelt read more

Tue, 16 Jan 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Winds of the Freiburger Barockorchester read more

Thu, 18 Jan 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Igor Levit read more

Fri, 19 Jan 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Axel Zwingenberger read more

Sat, 20 Jan 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Christoph von Dohnányi read more

Mon, 22 Jan 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Spectrum Concerts Berlin, Boris Brovtsyn, Clara-Jumi Kang, Maxim Rysanov, Jens Peter Maintz, Thorsten Johanns, Vadym Kholodenko, Alexander Sitkovetsky, Amihai Grosz, Gareth Lubbe, Torleif Thedéen, Gary Hoffman, Robert Levin, Ya-Fei Chuang, Eldar Nebolsin, Denis Kozhukhin read more

Mon, 22 Jan 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Estonian Festival Orchestra, Paavo Järvi, Viktoria Mullova read more

Tue, 23 Jan 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Dresden, Rudolf Buchbinder read more

Thu, 25 Jan 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Cuarteto Casals, Vera Martínez Mehner, Abel Tomàs Realp, Jonathan Brown, Arnau Tomàs Realp read more

Fri, 26 Jan 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Mandelring Quartett, Sebastian Schmidt, Nanette Schmidt, Andreas Willwohl, Bernhard Schmidt, Wilfried Strehle read more

Sat, 27 Jan 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Luca Toncian read more

Sun, 28 Jan 2018, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Ingo Metzmacher, Hakan Hardenberger read more

Mon, 29 Jan 2018, 20:30 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Ingo Metzmacher read more

Tue, 30 Jan 2018, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Kammerakademie Potsdam, Antonello Manacorda, Arabella Steinbacher read more