Concert calendar


December 2017
Fri, 01 Dec 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Lahav Shani, Tabea Zimmermann read more

Sat, 02 Dec 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

BRASS BAND BERLIN read more

Sun, 03 Dec 2017, 16:00 Chamber Music Hall

Junge Philharmonie Kreuzberg, studiosi cantandi berlin, Norbert Ochmann, Sergi Gili Solé, Anna Alàs i Jové read more

Tue, 05 Dec 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Berliner Barock Solisten, Frank Peter Zimmermann, Daniel Gaede read more

Thu, 07 Dec 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Mirga Gražinytė-Tyla, Gidon Kremer read more

Fri, 08 Dec 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Francesco Piemontesi read more

Sat, 09 Dec 2017, 15:30 Chamber Music Hall

Family Concert with Clown Filou read more

Sat, 09 Dec 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

European Bach Players, Stefan Bevier read more

Sun, 10 Dec 2017, 16:00 Philharmonie

Berliner Symphoniker, N. N., Andrew Bain read more

Sun, 10 Dec 2017, 16:00 Chamber Music Hall

Wiener Sängerknaben, Oliver Stech read more

Sun, 10 Dec 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Berliner Konzert Chor, Berliner Konzert Orchester, Jan Olberg read more

Mon, 11 Dec 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Filmorchester Babelsberg, Scott Lawton read more

Tue, 12 Dec 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Philharmonischer Chor Berlin, Batzdorfer Hofkapelle, Jörg-Peter Weigle, Lia Naviliat Cuncic, Celina Jimenéz Haro, Carmen Artaza, Uwe Gottswinter, Mateo Peñaloza Cecconi read more

Wed, 13 Dec 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

German Brass, Klaus Wallendorf read more

Thu, 14 Dec 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

I Musici di Roma, Albrecht Mayer read more

Fri, 15 Dec 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Jupiter Quartett, Wolfram Korr, Devid Striesow read more

Sat, 16 Dec 2017, 15:30 Chamber Music Hall

Family Concert The Littel Magic Flute read more

Sat, 16 Dec 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Stanley Dodds, DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Marlene Ito read more

Sun, 17 Dec 2017, 15:00 Chamber Music Hall

Cantores minores, Berlin Baroque, Gerhard Oppelt read more

Sun, 17 Dec 2017, 15:30 Philharmonie

Prager Festspieloper, Martin Doubravský, Liana Sass, Jurij Kruglov, Šárka Hrbáčková, Nikolaj Wišnjakov, Oldřich Kříž, Jakub Turek, Dana Koklesová read more

Sun, 17 Dec 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Sasha Cooke, Allan Clayton, Jacques Imbrailo, Christopher Purves, RIAS Kammerchor, Justin Doyle, Fiona Shaw read more

Mon, 18 Dec 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Zakhar Bron Chamber Orchestra, Zakhar Bron, Stefan Tarara, Laura Handler, Rolanda Ginkute, Paloma So, Elea Nick, Aleksey Semenenko, Mayuko Kamio read more

Mon, 18 Dec 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Daniel Barenboim, Nadine Sierra, Sir Thomas Hampson, Chor der Staatsoper Unter den Linden Berlin read more

Tue, 19 Dec 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Chor der St.-Hedwigs-Kathedrale Berlin, Jugendkathedralchor St. Hedwig Berlin, capella vitalis berlin, Harald Schmitt, Katherina Müller, Susanne Langner, Kai Roterberg, Matthias Weichert read more

Wed, 20 Dec 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Bolschoi Don Cossacks, Petja Houdjakov read more

Thu, 21 Dec 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

German National Orchestra, Michael Zukernik, Georgii Cherkin read more

Fri, 22 Dec 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Berliner Bach Akademie, Heribert Breuer, Catalina Bertucci, Britta Schwarz, Patrick Grahl read more

Sat, 23 Dec 2017, 15:00 Chamber Music Hall

Camerata vocale Berlin, Neues Kammerorchester Potsdam, Etta Hilsberg, Esther Hilsberg, Seda Amir-Karayan, Karo Khachatryan, Joachim Goltz read more

Sat, 23 Dec 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Vladimir Jurowski, Kinderchöre des Georg-Friedrich-Händel-Gymnasiums, Rundfunkkinderchor Berlin, Jan Olberg read more

Sat, 23 Dec 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Barock Orchester Berlin, Stefan Bevier read more

Mon, 25 Dec 2017, 16:00 Philharmonie

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Ronald Reuter, Katharina Richter, Enrique Ambrosio read more

Mon, 25 Dec 2017, 16:00 Chamber Music Hall

Berliner Mozart-Chor, Berliner Mozart-Kinderchor, Berliner Mozartinum, Mozartini, Sabine Fenske, Esther Krombholz read more

Mon, 25 Dec 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

German National Orchestra, Rimma Sushanskaya, Kirill Troussov read more

Mon, 25 Dec 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Özgür Aydin read more

Tue, 26 Dec 2017, 15:30 Chamber Music Hall

Deutsches Kammerorchester Berlin, Gabriel Adorján, Julia Giebel read more

Tue, 26 Dec 2017, 16:00 Philharmonie

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Scott Lawton read more

Tue, 26 Dec 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Andreas Wittmann, Christoph Koncz read more

Tue, 26 Dec 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Tschechische Kammerphilharmonie Prag, Petr Chromczák, Martín Kos read more

Wed, 27 Dec 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Festival Orchestra Berlin, Stefan Bevier read more

Thu, 28 Dec 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Asita Djavadi, Dietmar Horcicka, Jan Röck, Matthias Bender read more

Fri, 29 Dec 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

MAV Chamber Orchestra, Michael Zukernik, Amira Abouzahra read more

Sat, 30 Dec 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Festival Orchestra Berlin, Stefan Bevier read more

Sun, 31 Dec 2017, 15:00 Chamber Music Hall

Berliner Symphoniker, Lior Shambadal, Fabiola Kim read more

Sun, 31 Dec 2017, 18:30 Chamber Music Hall

Berliner Symphoniker, Lior Shambadal, Fabiola Kim read more