Concert calendar


October 2017
Sun, 01 Oct 2017, 16:00 Chamber Music Hall

Junges Ensemble Berlin | Sinfonieorchester, Valentino Worlitzsch, Wolfgang Herrmann, Mischa Pfeiffer read more

Tue, 03 Oct 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Alina Ibragimova read more

Thu, 05 Oct 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Daniel Barenboim, Maurizio Pollini read more

Tue, 10 Oct 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Cuarteto Casals, Vera Martínez Mehner, Abel Tomàs Realp, Jonathan Brown, Arnau Tomàs Realp read more

Wed, 11 Oct 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Freiburger Barockorchester, Gottfried von der Goltz, Carolyn Sampson read more

Thu, 12 Oct 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Kammerakademie Potsdam gGmbH, Antonello Manacorda, Elena Bashkirova read more

Fri, 13 Oct 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Ginzburg Dynastie Swing Band, Igor Ginzburg read more

Sat, 14 Oct 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Andreas Wittmann, Kotowa Machida read more

Sun, 15 Oct 2017, 16:00 Chamber Music Hall

Camerata Vocale, Etta Hilsberg, Esther Hilsberg, Seda Amir-Karayan, Joan Ribalta, Joachim Goltz read more

Sun, 15 Oct 2017, 18:00 Philharmonie

ORSOphilharmonic, Wolfgang Roese, Ute Knoedgen read more

Tue, 17 Oct 2017, 16:00 Chamber Music Hall

Adam Sanchez, Harrie van der Plas, Heiko Reissig, Dagmar Frederic read more

Wed, 18 Oct 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Debut in Deutschlandfunk Kultur read more

Fri, 20 Oct 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Festival Orchestra Berlin, Stefan Bevier read more

Sat, 21 Oct 2017, 19:00 Chamber Music Hall

Orchester des Christlichen Jugenddorfwerks Deutschlands, Christof Harr, Kinder CJD Panorama read more

Sun, 22 Oct 2017, 16:00 Philharmonie

Sinfonie Orchester Schöneberg, Raphael Haeger, Marlene Ito read more

Sun, 22 Oct 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Philippe Jaroussky, Ensemble Artaserse read more

Mon, 23 Oct 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

The programme will be announced in due time.

Tue, 24 Oct 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Richard Lin, Wen-Sinn Yang, Mon-Puo Lee, Han-Wen Yu, Deutsches Kammerorchester Berlin read more

Thu, 26 Oct 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Orchester Jakobsplatz München, Daniel Grossmann, Simon Cohen, Shlomo Seletski, Paul Chaim Eisenberg read more

Fri, 27 Oct 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

European Vivaldi Players, Stefan Bevier read more

Sat, 28 Oct 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Kim Barbier read more

Sun, 29 Oct 2017, 16:00 Philharmonie

Berliner Symphoniker, Bernhard Steiner, Kun-Woo Paik read more

Sun, 29 Oct 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Rafael Payare, Christiane Karg read more

Sun, 29 Oct 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Berliner Figuralchor, Berlin Baroque, Gerhard Oppelt, Stephanie Petitlaurent, Alex Potter, Richard Resch, Jörg Gottschick read more

Mon, 30 Oct 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Deutsches Kammerorchester Berlin, Gabriel Adorján, Dominik Köninger read more

Mon, 30 Oct 2017, 20:30 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Rafael Payare, Christiane Karg read more

Tue, 31 Oct 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, James Levine, Violeta Urmana, Chor der Staatsoper Unter den Linden Berlin, Kinderchor der Staatsoper Unter den Linden Berlin read more