Season 2016/2017


May 2017
Mon, 01 May 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Pink Martini read more

Wed, 03 May 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Gau Can, Florian Uhlig read more

Thu, 04 May 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Daniel Hope, Zürcher Kammerorchester read more

Fri, 05 May 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Deutsches Kammerorchester Berlin, Christian Jost read more

Sat, 06 May 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

RIAS Kammerchor, Münchener Kammerorchester, Alexander Liebreich, Simona Šaturová, Benjamin Bruns, Stephan Genz read more

Sun, 07 May 2017, 11:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Lahav Shani, Lisa Batiashvili read more

Sun, 07 May 2017, 16:00 Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, John Storgårds, Gil Shaham read more

Sun, 07 May 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Berliner Bach Akademie, Heribert Breuer, Berolina Bläserquintett, Ulrich Noethen read more

Wed, 10 May 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Daniel Gaede, Jonathan Kelly, Reinhold Friedrich read more

Wed, 10 May 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Vladimir Ashkenazy, Truls Mørk read more

Fri, 12 May 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Freiburger BarockConsort, Vox Luminis, Lionel Meunier read more

Sat, 13 May 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Ginzburg Dynastie Swing Band, Igor Ginzburg read more

Sun, 14 May 2017, 16:00 Philharmonie

Sing-Along Concert of the Rundfunkchor Berlin read more

Mon, 15 May 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Vladimir Ashkenazy, Nobuyuki Tsujii read more

Wed, 17 May 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

St Petersburg Philharmonic Orchestra, Yuri Temirkanov, Rudolf Buchbinder read more

Thu, 18 May 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Mandelring Quartett, Sebastian Schmidt, Nanette Schmidt, Andreas Willwohl, Bernhard Schmidt, Jens Peter Maintz read more

Fri, 19 May 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Sophie Pacini read more

Sat, 20 May 2017, 17:00 Chamber Music Hall

Sinfonietta 92, Simon Rössler, Luis Esnaola read more

Sun, 21 May 2017, 16:00 Chamber Music Hall

Kanons statt Kanonen! – Chorgesang in Generationen read more

Sun, 21 May 2017, 16:00 Philharmonie

Berliner Symphoniker, Lior Shambadal, Kun Woo Paik read more

Sun, 21 May 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Sir Roger Norrington, Ian Bostridge read more

Sun, 21 May 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Berliner Ärzte-Orchester, Kevin McCutcheon read more

Mon, 22 May 2017, 20:30 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Sir Roger Norrington read more

Tue, 23 May 2017, 18:00 Chamber Music Hall

PHILHARMONIKA - Preisträger des Internationalen Akkordeon-Wettbewerbs von Klingenthal, Jean Baptiste Baudin, Samuele Telari, Matthias Matzke, L’art de passage, Tobias Morgenstern, Stefan Kling, Wolfgang Musick, Leonie Kratz, String Orchestra, Viktor Bröse, Angela Weiß read more

Tue, 23 May 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Berliner Konzert Chor, Berliner Konzert Orchester, Jan Olberg read more

Fri, 26 May 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Kammerorchester Capella Amadeus, Chih-Yin Huang-Niemand, Andreas Neufeld, Susanne Grützmann read more

Sat, 27 May 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Hugo-Distler-Chor Berlin, Barockensemble »auris et aulis«, Stefan Schuck, Barbara Berg, Susanne Langner, Stephan Gähler, Andrew Redmond read more

Sun, 28 May 2017, 16:00 Philharmonie

studiosi cantandi Berlin, MünchenKlang, Junge Philharmonie Kreuzberg, Norbert Ochmann, Thomas Hefele, Karen Rettinghaus, David Sitka, Tobias Neumann read more

Sun, 28 May 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Christoph Eschenbach, Leonidas Kavakos read more

Mon, 29 May 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Tito García González read more

Tue, 30 May 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Kammerakademie Potsdam, Sergio Azzolini, Anna Prohaska read more

Wed, 31 May 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

An Evening for Kosovo 2017 read more