Season 2016/2017


April 2017
Sat, 01 Apr 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Kent Nagano, Genia Kühmeier, Claudia Huckle, Benjamin Bruns, Matthew Rose, Till Fellner, Rundfunkchor Berlin, Philipp Ahmann read more

Sat, 01 Apr 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Festival Orchestra Berlin, Stefan Bevier, Wiktor Kuzniecow sen., Wiktor Kuzniecow jun. read more

Sun, 02 Apr 2017, 16:00 Philharmonie

Orchester Berliner Musikfreunde e.V., Yukari Ishimoto, Charlotte Petrides read more

Tue, 04 Apr 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Deutsches Kammerorchester Berlin, Gabriel Adorján read more

Wed, 05 Apr 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Freiburger Barockorchester, Gottfried von der Goltz read more

Thu, 06 Apr 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Artemis Quartett, Vineta Sareika, Anthea Kreston, Gregor Sigl, Eckart Runge read more

Fri, 07 Apr 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Festtage 2017 read more

Fri, 07 Apr 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Zentralkapelle Berlin, Juliana Kohl, Steffen Kepper, Niklas Schluckebier, Takuya Kishimoto read more

Sat, 08 Apr 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Josep Pons, Javier Perianes read more

Sun, 09 Apr 2017, 15:00 Chamber Music Hall

Berliner Camerata, Andrea Tusaccui, Phillipe Raskin read more

Sun, 09 Apr 2017, 16:00 Philharmonie

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Christoph Koncz, Stephan Koncz read more

Sun, 09 Apr 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Iskandar Widjaja, Sophia Bacelar, Mathias Johanson, Friedrich Wengler, Giordano Franchetti, Berliner Camerata read more

Mon, 10 Apr 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Canadian Brass read more

Mon, 10 Apr 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Till Brönner, Magnus Lindgren, Bruno Müller, Christian von Kaphengst, Jasper Soffers, David Haynes read more

Tue, 11 Apr 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Festtage 2017 read more

Wed, 12 Apr 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Daniel Barenboim, Radu Lupu read more

Thu, 13 Apr 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Studio Chor Berlin, Neues Kammerorchester Potsdam, Alexander Lebek, Doerthe Maria Sandmann, Britta Schwarz, Siyabonga Maqungo, Christian Oldenburg read more

Fri, 14 Apr 2017, 15:00 Chamber Music Hall

Berliner Figuralchor, Cantores minores, Berlin Baroque, Gerhard Oppelt, Marie Luise Werneburg, Gabriel Jublin, Markus Brutscher, Jörg Gottschick, Jonas Böhm read more

Fri, 14 Apr 2017, 19:00 Philharmonie

Camerata vocale Berlin, Canzonetta, Neues Kammerorchester Potsdam, Etta Hilsberg, Esther Hilsberg, Seda Amir-Karayan, Thomas Volle, Michael Rapke, Sebastian Bluth read more

Sat, 15 Apr 2017, 16:00 Philharmonie

Festtage 2017 read more

Sat, 15 Apr 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

European Vivaldi Players, Stefan Bevier read more

Sat, 15 Apr 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Radek Baborák, Anna Kosiorek, Rikako Murata read more

Sun, 16 Apr 2017, 15:00 Chamber Music Hall

Benny Goodman Revival Band, Boris Rosenthal read more

Sun, 16 Apr 2017, 16:00 Philharmonie

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Ronald Reuter, Anna Rita Esposito, Riccardo Rados, Walter Donati, Sinfonischer Chor Berlin, Ulrich Paetzholdt read more

Sun, 16 Apr 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Berliner Camerata, Matthias Manasi, Praxedis Hug-Rütti, Praxedis Geneviève Hug read more

Mon, 17 Apr 2017, 19:00 Philharmonie

Deine Lakaien read more

Wed, 19 Apr 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Cape Town Opera Chorus' African Angels read more

Fri, 21 Apr 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Kateryna Titova read more

Sat, 22 Apr 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Christoph Koncz, Cornelia Gartemann, Helena Madoka Berg, Krzysztof Polonek read more

Sun, 23 Apr 2017, 16:00 Chamber Music Hall

Herzensangelegenheiten – Alte Meister und moderne Komponisten voller Leidenschaft read more

Sun, 23 Apr 2017, 16:00 Philharmonie

Berliner Symphoniker, Choong-Keun Oh, Jiman Wee read more

Wed, 26 Apr 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Kammerakademie Potsdam, Antonello Manacorda, Albrecht Mayer read more

Thu, 27 Apr 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Spectrum Concerts Berlin, Lars Wouters van den Oudenweijer, Frank Dodge, Eugenia Kanthou, Naomi Niskala read more

Sat, 29 Apr 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Alice Sara Ott read more

Sun, 30 Apr 2017, 16:00 Philharmonie

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Andreas Wittmann, Christoph Koncz, Stephan Koncz, Svatopluk Czech read more

Sun, 30 Apr 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Andrew Davis read more