Season 2016/2017


March 2017
Wed, 01 Mar 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Bruno Ganz, Delian Quartett, Adrian Pinzaru, Andreas Moscho, Georgy Kovalev, Miriam Prandi read more

Thu, 02 Mar 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Gidon Kremer, Martha Argerich, Kremerata Baltica read more

Thu, 02 Mar 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Neue Preußische Philharmonie, Thomas Hennig, Haruka Kuroiwa, Gundula Hintz, Vincent Wolfsteiner read more

Fri, 03 Mar 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Ran Jia read more

Fri, 03 Mar 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Alan Buribayev, Daniel Müller-Schott read more

Sat, 04 Mar 2017, 14:00 Chamber Music Hall

»Salut printemps« read more

Sat, 04 Mar 2017, 16:30 Chamber Music Hall

»Salut printemps« read more

Sat, 04 Mar 2017, 19:00 Chamber Music Hall

»Salut printemps« read more

Sun, 05 Mar 2017, 16:00 Philharmonie

Sinfonie Orchester Schöneberg, Raphael Haeger, Mona & Rica Bard read more

Sun, 05 Mar 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Joseph-Maurice Weder, Berliner Camerata read more

Thu, 09 Mar 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Ran Jia read more

Fri, 10 Mar 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Quadro Nuevo, Mulo Francel, D.D. Lowka, Andreas Hinterseher, Evelyn Huber read more

Sat, 11 Mar 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

RIAS Kammerchor, James Wood, Axel Porath, Philip Mayers, Amadinda Percussion Group read more

Sun, 12 Mar 2017, 15:30 Chamber Music Hall

Family Concert (In German Language) read more

Sun, 12 Mar 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Berliner Singakademie, Deutsches Kammerorchester Berlin, Achim Zimmermann, Barbara Kind, Bogna Bartosz, Thomas Volle, Ralph Eschrig, Jörg Gottschick read more

Mon, 13 Mar 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Zubin Mehta, Julia Kleiter, Christian Elsner, René Pape, Staatsopernchor, Martin Wright read more

Tue, 14 Mar 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Kammerakademie Potsdam, Fazil Say read more

Wed, 15 Mar 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Philharmonischer Chor Berlin, Merseburger Hofmusik, Jörg-Peter Weigle, Karin Dahlberg, Ingeborg Danz, Tomasz Zagorski, Jochen Kupfer read more

Thu, 16 Mar 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Ran Jia read more

Sat, 18 Mar 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Freiburger Barockorchester, Pablo Heras-Casado, Isabelle Faust read more

Sun, 19 Mar 2017, 11:00 Philharmonie

Stabsmusikkorps der Bundeswehr, Oberstleutnant Reinhard Kiauka, Hauptmann Tobias Wunderle, Johannes Huprich read more

Sun, 19 Mar 2017, 16:00 Philharmonie

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Jesús Medina, Silver Garburg Piano Duo, Gili Schwarzman read more

Sun, 19 Mar 2017, 16:00 Chamber Music Hall

Schule macht Chorsinfonik – Chorsinfonik macht Schule read more

Sun, 19 Mar 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Ran Jia read more

Mon, 20 Mar 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Josef Bulva read more

Tue, 21 Mar 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Murray Perahia read more

Wed, 22 Mar 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Ksenija Sidorova, Claudio Constantini, Roberto Koch, Alejandro Loguercio, Daniel Nikolas Wirtz, David Kuckhermann read more

Thu, 23 Mar 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Trio Jean Paul, Ulf Schneider, Martin Löhr, Eckart Heiligers read more

Fri, 24 Mar 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin , Mark Elder, Roderick Williams, Louis Lortie, Rundfunkchor Berlin, David Jones read more

Sat, 25 Mar 2017, 15:30 Chamber Music Hall

Familienkonzert Funny-Family-Mitmach-Sinfonie read more

Sat, 25 Mar 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Barock Orchester Berlin, Stefan Bevier read more

Sat, 25 Mar 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Daniel Dodds read more

Sun, 26 Mar 2017, 16:00 Chamber Music Hall

vocal-concertisten Berlin, Concerto Brandenburg, Kristian Commichau, Doerthe-Maria Sandmann, Dorothe Ingenfeld, Johannes Weiss, Jan Kobow, Matthias Vieweg, Marcel Raschke, Henrike Commichau read more

Sun, 26 Mar 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Orpheus Ensemble Berlin, Sinfonischer Chor Berlin, Stefan Meinecke, Nicola Proksch, Simona Mrázová, N. N., Bernhard Hansky, Jan Martiník read more

Mon, 27 Mar 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Charlie Cunningham, Ensemble read more

Tue, 28 Mar 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Nigel Kennedy & Ensemble read more

Wed, 29 Mar 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Grigory Sokolov read more

Wed, 29 Mar 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Debut in Deutschlandradio Kultur read more

Thu, 30 Mar 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Spectrum Concerts Berlin, Eldar Nebolsin, Guy Braunstein, Boris Brovtsyn, Jennifer Stumm, Boris Andrianov read more

Thu, 30 Mar 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Ivan Repušić, Khatia & Gvantsa Buniatishvili read more

Fri, 31 Mar 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Kent Nagano, Genia Kühmeier, Claudia Huckle, Benjamin Bruns, Matthew Rose, Till Fellner, Rundfunkchor Berlin, Philipp Ahmann read more

Fri, 31 Mar 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

European-Chinese Festival Orchestra, Wei Lu, Shengnan Hu read more