Season 2016/2017


February 2017
Wed, 01 Feb 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Elīna Garanča, Deutsche Staatsphilharmonie Rheinland–Pfalz, Karel Mark Chichon read more

Wed, 01 Feb 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Grand Prix of Nations Berlin 2017 – Choir Festival read more

Thu, 02 Feb 2017, 10:00 Chamber Music Hall

The Open Competition read more

Thu, 02 Feb 2017, 14:00 Chamber Music Hall

Grand Prix of Nations Berlin 2017 – Choir Festival read more

Thu, 02 Feb 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Grand Prix of Nations Berlin 2017 – Choir Festival read more

Fri, 03 Feb 2017, 10:00 Chamber Music Hall

Grand Prix of Nations Berlin 2017 – Choir Festival read more

Fri, 03 Feb 2017, 15:00 Chamber Music Hall

Grand Prix of Nations Berlin 2017 – Choir Festival read more

Fri, 03 Feb 2017, 18:30 Chamber Music Hall

Grand Prix of Nations Berlin 2017 – Choir Festival read more

Fri, 03 Feb 2017, 19:00 Philharmonie

Hagen Rether read more

Fri, 03 Feb 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Grand Prix of Nations Berlin 2017 – Choir Festival read more

Sat, 04 Feb 2017, 17:00 Chamber Music Hall

Grand Prix of Nations Berlin 2017 – Choir Festival read more

Sat, 04 Feb 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Guy Braunstein read more

Sun, 05 Feb 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Duo Recital read more

Mon, 06 Feb 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Daniel Barenboim, Piotr Anderszewski read more

Wed, 08 Feb 2017, 20:30 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Alexander Shelley read more

Thu, 09 Feb 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Alexander Shelley, Lars Vogt read more

Sun, 12 Feb 2017, 16:00 Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Gustavo Gimeno, Marina Prudenskaya read more

Mon, 13 Feb 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Berliner Camerata, Matthias Manasi, Valerian Ruminski, Eric Silberger, Roberto Porroni read more

Thu, 16 Feb 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Freiburger Barockorchester, Gottfried von der Goltz, Matthias Goerne, Katharina Arfken read more

Fri, 17 Feb 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Young Eun Kim, Berliner KammerOrchester read more

Sat, 18 Feb 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

DAS SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stephan Koncz, Olga Polonsky read more

Sun, 19 Feb 2017, 16:00 Chamber Music Hall

»When Gretel met Al...« – Swing, Pop und Folk a cappella read more

Sun, 19 Feb 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Duo Essen, Chisang Park, Mihseon Bahk, Duo Vivid, Chiharu Aizawa, Chong Park read more

Mon, 20 Feb 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Chinesisches Neujahrskonzert »Ins Jahr des Hahns« read more

Tue, 21 Feb 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Artemis Quartett, Vineta Sareika, Anthea Kreston, Gregor Sigl, Eckart Runge, Anna Vinnitskaya read more

Wed, 22 Feb 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Mandelring Quartett, Sebastian Schmidt, Nanette Schmidt, Andreas Willwohl, Bernhard Schmidt read more

Thu, 23 Feb 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Werner Ehrhardt read more

Fri, 24 Feb 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Manfred Honeck, Igor Levit read more

Fri, 24 Feb 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Rafał Blechacz read more

Sat, 25 Feb 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Manfred Honeck, Igor Levit read more

Sun, 26 Feb 2017, 16:00 Philharmonie

Berliner Symphoniker, Fausto Fungaroli, Andrew Pae, Albert Pae read more

Sun, 26 Feb 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Nobujuki Tsujii read more

Sun, 26 Feb 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Alain Altinoglu, Nora Gubisch, Damen des MDR Rundfunkchors, Philipp Ahmann, Kinderchöre des Georg-Friedrich-Händel-Gymnasiums Berlin, Jan Olberg read more

Mon, 27 Feb 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

Berliner Sibelius Orchester, Mariano Domingo, Erez Ofer read more

Tue, 28 Feb 2017, 20:00 Philharmonie

NHK Symphony Orchestra Tokyo, Paavo Järvi, Janine Jansen read more

Tue, 28 Feb 2017, 20:00 Chamber Music Hall

Debut in Deutschlandradio Kultur read more