Concert calendar

June 2022

Wed, 01 Jun 2022, 20:00

Philharmonie

Debut in Deutschlandfunk Kultur

Read more

Wed, 15 Jun 2022, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Kammerakademie Potsdam, Antonello Manacorda

Read more

Wed, 15 Jun 2022, 20:00

Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Peter Ruzicka, Francois Leleux

Read more

Sun, 19 Jun 2022, 16:00

Philharmonie

Berliner Symphoniker, Gudni A. Emilsson, Aiman Mussakhajayeva, Yuki Sunamura

Read more

Mon, 20 Jun 2022, 20:00

Philharmonie

Freiburger Barockorchester, Petra Müllejans, René Jacobs, Robin Johannsen, Emmanuelle de Negri, Alberto Miguélez Rouco, Jeremy Ovenden, Neal Davies, Christian Immler, Zürcher Sing-Akademie

Read more

Tue, 21 Jun 2022, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Spectrum Concerts Berlin, Boris Brovtsyn, Clara-Jumi Kang, Nimrod Guez, Torleif Thedéen, Eldar Nebolsin

Read more

Wed, 22 Jun 2022, 20:00

Philharmonie

Philharmonischer Chor Berlin, Brandenburgisches Staatsorchester Frankfurt, Jörg-Peter Weigle, Simone Schneider, Julie-Marie Sundal, Thomas Michael Allen, Hanno Müller-Brachmann

Read more

Thu, 23 Jun 2022, 20:00

Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Karina Canellakis, Nicola Benedetti

Read more

Fri, 24 Jun 2022, 20:00

Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, David Robertson, Gil Shaham

Read more

Sat, 25 Jun 2022, 20:00

Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, David Robertson, Gil Shaham

Read more

Wed, 29 Jun 2022, 20:00

Philharmonie

Martin Grubinger, The Percussive Planet Ensemble

Read more