Concert calendar

March 2022

Tue, 01 Mar 2022, 20:00

Philharmonie

Grandbrothers

read more

Wed, 02 Mar 2022, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Igor Levit

read more

Sun, 06 Mar 2022, 20:00

Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, John Wilson

read more

Mon, 07 Mar 2022, 20:00

Philharmonie

Wiener Symphoniker, Andrés Orozco-Estrada, Vilde Frang

read more

Wed, 09 Mar 2022, 20:00

Philharmonie

Czech Philharmonic, Semyon Bychkov

read more

Thu, 10 Mar 2022, 20:00

Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Pablo Heras-Casado, María de la O Lejárraga, Gregorio Martínez Sierra, Marina Heredia

read more

Sat, 12 Mar 2022, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Raphael Haeger, Lily Dahab, Oscar Bohorquez

read more

Sun, 13 Mar 2022, 16:00

Philharmonie

Philharmonischer Chor Berlin, Brandenburgisches Staatsorchester Frankfurt, Maike Bühle, Johanna Winkel, Virginie Verrez, Stephan Rügamer, Michael Nagy, Konstantin Wolff

read more

Wed, 16 Mar 2022, 20:00

Philharmonie

Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France, Mikko Franck, Alice Sara Ott

read more

Thu, 17 Mar 2022, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Max Herre, MIKIs Takeover! Ensemble, Miki Kekenj, Maryana Brodskaya, Marlies Klumpenaar, Markus Beul

read more

Sun, 20 Mar 2022, 20:00

Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Karen Cargill, Matthias Goerne, David Nathan

read more

Thu, 24 Mar 2022, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Modigliani Quartett, Amaury Coeytaux, Loïc Rio, Laurent Marfaing, François Kieffer, Sharon Kam

read more

Fri, 25 Mar 2022, 20:00

Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Christian Tetzlaff

read more

Sat, 26 Mar 2022, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Andreas Wittmann, Eloïse Bella Kohn, Kim Barbier, Yoonji Kim

read more

Sat, 26 Mar 2022, 20:00

Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Christian Tetzlaff

read more

Tue, 29 Mar 2022, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Jae-Hyuck Cho

read more

Wed, 30 Mar 2022, 20:00

Philharmonie

Jonas Kaufmann, Diana Damrau, Helmut Deutsch

read more