Concert calendar

November 2021

Wed, 03 Nov 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Berliner Oratorien-Chor, Apollo-Chor an der Staatsoper unter den Linden, Artur Just, Young Voices MDG, Franziska Günther, Berliner Symphoniker, Thomas Hennig, Yvonne Friedli

read more

Fri, 05 Nov 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Marie Jacquot, Gautier Capuçon

read more

Fri, 05 Nov 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Vladimir Mogilevsky

read more

Sat, 06 Nov 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Flamenco y tango pasión ‒ La vida es bailar!

read more

Sun, 07 Nov 2021, 16:00

Philharmonie

Sinfonie Orchester Schöneberg, Igor Budinstein, Kim Barbier

read more

Sun, 07 Nov 2021, 16:00

Chamber Music Hall

Chor der Berliner Bachakademie, Orchester der Berliner Bach Akademie, Heribert Breuer, Julia Sophie Wagner, Britta Schwarz, Patrick Grahl, Klaus Häger

read more

Mon, 08 Nov 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Anne-Sophie Mutter, Mutter's Virtuosi

read more

Tue, 09 Nov 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Kammerorchester Basel, Baptiste Lopez, Nigel Kennedy

read more

Wed, 10 Nov 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Konstantin Wecker, Kammerorchester der Bayerischen Philharmonie, Mark Mast, Jo Barnikel, Fany Kammerlander, Daniel Higler

read more

Thu, 11 Nov 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Mischa Maisky

read more

Fri, 12 Nov 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Mitsuko Uchida

read more

Sat, 13 Nov 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Mitsuko Uchida

read more

Tue, 16 Nov 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Benefit Concert of the Foundation Gute Tat

read more

Tue, 16 Nov 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Le Concert Olympique, Jan Caeyers, Sabine Meyer

read more

Thu, 18 Nov 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

London Philharmonic Orchestra, Edward Gardner, Jan Lisiecki

read more

Thu, 18 Nov 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Harvestehuder Sinfonieorchester, Marco Angius, Jens Hamann

read more

Fri, 19 Nov 2021, 16:30

Chamber Music Hall

Kammerorchester Unter den Linden, String Orchestra of MitMachMusik – ein Weg zur Integration e. V., Andreas Peer Kähler, Sarah Kattih, Matthias Brommann

read more

Fri, 19 Nov 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Stephan Braun, Rolf Zielke, Lisa Batiashvili

read more

Sat, 20 Nov 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Stephan Braun, Rolf Zielke, Lisa Batiashvili

read more

Sat, 20 Nov 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Sinfonietta 92, Mariano Domingo

read more

Sun, 21 Nov 2021, 16:00

Chamber Music Hall

Karl-Forster-Chor Berlin, ensemble polisono berlin

read more

Sun, 21 Nov 2021, 16:00

Philharmonie

Berliner Symphoniker, Hansjörg Schellenberger, Silver Garburg Piano Duo, Sivan Silver, Gil Garburg

read more

Sun, 21 Nov 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Vladimir Jurowski, Daniel Hope

read more

Mon, 22 Nov 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Deutsches Kammerorchester Berlin, Gabriel Adorján, Maud Edenwald

read more

Tue, 23 Nov 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Freiburger Barockorchester, Pablo Heras-Casado, Anne Katharina Schreiber, Marianne Crebassa

read more

Thu, 25 Nov 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Pianistin iO

read more

Fri, 26 Nov 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Vladimir Jurowski, Stuart Skelton, Men of the Rundfunkchor Berlin, Justus Barleben

read more

Sat, 27 Nov 2021, 16:00

Chamber Music Hall

Familienkonzert - Der Karneval der Tiere

read more

Sat, 27 Nov 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Ido Ramot, Alexander Reitenbach

read more

Sun, 28 Nov 2021, 16:00

Philharmonie

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Radek Baborák

read more

Sun, 28 Nov 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Cantores minores, Monteverdi-Chor Berlin, Berlin Baroque, Gerhard Oppelt

read more

Mon, 29 Nov 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Dresdner Philharmonie, Marek Janowski, Arabella Steinbacher

read more

Tue, 30 Nov 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Spectrum Concerts Berlin, Boris Brovtsyn, Alexander Sitkovetsky, Maxim Rysanov, Gareth Lubbe, Torleif Thedéen, Jens Peter Maintz

read more

Tue, 30 Nov 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

The Swingin' Hermlins, Andrej Hermlin

read more