Concert calendar

October 2021

Fri, 01 Oct 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Noche de Tango

read more

Sat, 02 Oct 2021, 15:30

Chamber Music Hall

Kammerorchester Unter den Linden, Andreas Peer Kähler, Camille Phelep

read more

Sat, 02 Oct 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Freiburger Barockorchester, Gottfried von der Goltz, Vox Luminis, Lionel Meunier

read more

Sun, 03 Oct 2021, 15:00

Chamber Music Hall

3 Pianists - 3 Worlds

read more

Sun, 03 Oct 2021, 16:00

Philharmonie

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Daniel Dodds, Ödön Rácz, Peter Fleckenstein

read more
Postponed to 31 May 2022.

Sun, 03 Oct 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Benedict Kloeckner

read more

Sun, 03 Oct 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

StudioChor Berlin, Alexander Lebek, Yannick Debus, Hauke Renken, Taiko Saito

read more

Mon, 04 Oct 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Philharmonie Leipzig, Michael Koehler, Holger Engelhardt

read more

Thu, 07 Oct 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Kammersymphonie Berlin, Jürgen Bruns, Mario Häring

read more

Fri, 08 Oct 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Vesselin Stanev

read more

Sat, 09 Oct 2021, 19:00

Chamber Music Hall

Orchester des Christlichen Jugenddorfwerks Deutschlands, Christof Harr, Panorama-Kinder, Nils Stäfe, Clara Josten, Lena Elschner

read more

Sun, 10 Oct 2021, 11:00

Philharmonie

Deutsches Kammerorchester Berlin, Gabriel Adorján, Eckart Runge, Jacques Ammon

read more

Sun, 10 Oct 2021, 16:00

Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Markus Poschner, Alexej Gerassimez

read more

Sun, 10 Oct 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Neue Preussische Philharmonie, Thomas Hennig, Katharina Woesner, Ágnes Kovács, Vernon Kirk, Christian Wagner, Chor der Johanneskirche Schlachtensee

read more
Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Mon, 11 Oct 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Debut in Deutschlandfunk Kultur

read more
Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Mon, 11 Oct 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Choir & Orchestra of the ORSOphilharmonic, Wolfgang Roese

read more

Wed, 13 Oct 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

musicAeterna, Teodor Currentzis

read more

Sun, 17 Oct 2021, 16:00

Philharmonie

Philharmonischer Chor Berlin, Brandenburgisches Staatsorchester Frankfurt, Jörg-Peter Weigle, Marcelina Beucher, Jochen Kupfer

read more

Sun, 17 Oct 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Kent Nagano, Mari Kodama

read more

Tue, 19 Oct 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Daniel Barenboim, Kian Soltani

read more

Fri, 22 Oct 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Kammersymphonie Berlin, Silesian Chamber Orchestra Katowice, Jürgen Bruns, Piotr Plawner, Günter Papendell

read more

Sat, 23 Oct 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Simon Bernardini, Andre Schoch

read more

Sun, 24 Oct 2021, 16:00

Philharmonie

Berliner Symphoniker, Conrad van Alphen, Stefano Maffizzoni, Maria Solozobova

read more

Wed, 27 Oct 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Deutsches Kammerorchester Berlin, Markus Poschner, Hugo Siegmeth

read more

Fri, 29 Oct 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Martin Herzberg & Ensemble, Martin Herzberg, Sören Schröder, Nils Bronzska, Rogier De Nijs, Benedikt Bindewald, Coco Elane, Tanja Kronheim, Stefanie John, Tabea Schrenk

read more

Sat, 30 Oct 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Elim Chan, Víkingur Ólafsson

read more