Season 2020/21

June 2021

Sun, 06 Jun 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Vladimir Jurowski, Alice Lackner, Ivan Turšic, Alexander Fedorov, Bastian Thomas Kohl, Stefan Kaminski, Anisha Bondy, Diego Leetz, RIAS Kammerchor Berlin

read more

Sun, 13 Jun 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Manfred Honeck, Alban Gerhardt

read more
Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Tue, 15 Jun 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Philip Glass, Anton Batagov, Lavinia Meijer

read more
This concert will be postponed to 16 November 2021.

Wed, 16 Jun 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Benefit Concert of the Foundation Gute Tat

read more

Sat, 19 Jun 2021, 16:00

Chamber Music Hall

German-Nordic Youth Philharmonic, Andreas Peer Kähler

read more

Sun, 20 Jun 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Vladimir Jurowski, Sabine Devieilhe

read more

Mon, 21 Jun 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Heiko Holtmeier, Philharmonischer Chor Berlin, Jörg-Peter Weigle

read more

Tue, 22 Jun 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Antonio Pappano, Alexandre Kantorow

read more

Wed, 23 Jun 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Michael Wollny

read more

Thu, 24 Jun 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Spectrum Concerts Berlin, Boris Brovtsyn, Clara-Jumi Kang, Gareth Lubbe, Maxim Rysanov, Jens Peter Maintz

read more

Fri, 25 Jun 2021, 19:00

Chamber Music Hall

delian::quartett, Adrian Pinzaru, Andreas Moscho, Lara Albesano, Hendrik Blumenroth, Claudia Barainsky

read more

Fri, 25 Jun 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Kent Nagano, Seong-Jin Cho

read more

Sun, 27 Jun 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Sinfonieorchester des Collegium Musicum Berlin, Kleines Sinfonieorchester des Collegium Musicum, Großer Chor des Collegium Musicum, Kammerchor des Collegium Musicum Berlin, Donka Miteva

read more