Season 2020/21

March 2021

Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Tue, 02 Mar 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Thomanerchor Leipzig, Sächsisches Barockorchester, Gotthold Schwarz, N. N.

read more
Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Thu, 04 Mar 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Artemis Quartett, Vineta Sareika, Suyoen Kim, Gregor Sigl, Harriet Krijgh

read more
This concert will be postponed to 16 November 2021.

Sat, 06 Mar 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Le Concert Olympique, Jan Caeyers, Till Fellner

read more
Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Sun, 07 Mar 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Lars Vogt

read more
Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Mon, 08 Mar 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Lars Vogt

read more
Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Tue, 09 Mar 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Freiburger Barockorchester, Lionel Meunier, Vox Luminis

read more
Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Tue, 09 Mar 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Martha Argerich, Mischa Maisky

read more
Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Wed, 10 Mar 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Arcadi Volodos

read more
Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Thu, 11 Mar 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Kammerakademie Potsdam, Antonello Manacorda, Christian Tetzlaff

read more
Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Fri, 12 Mar 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Frank Strobel, Per Arne Glorvigen

read more
Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Sat, 13 Mar 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Colin Currie

read more
Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Sat, 13 Mar 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Gabriele Strata

read more
Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Mon, 15 Mar 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Nemanja Radulović, Double Sens Orchestra

read more
Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Mon, 15 Mar 2021, 20:30

Philharmonie

Baltic Sea Philharmonic, Kristjan Järvi, N. N.

read more
Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Tue, 16 Mar 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Soloists, Singers and Musicians of the Cinema Festival Symphonics, Stephen Ellery

read more
Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Fri, 19 Mar 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Danish National Symphony Orchestra, Fabio Luisi, Khatia Buniatishvili

read more
Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Sat, 20 Mar 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Philipp Lynov

read more
This concert will be postponed to 10 October 2022.

Tue, 23 Mar 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Klaus Hoffmann & Band

read more
This concert will be postponed to 1 March 2022.

Wed, 24 Mar 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Grandbrothers

read more
Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Thu, 25 Mar 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Harvestehuder Sinfonieorchester, Christian Kunert, Carles & Sofia

read more
Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Fri, 26 Mar 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Wiener Philharmoniker, Daniel Barenboim

read more
Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Sat, 27 Mar 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Riccardo Minasi, Christiane Karg

read more
Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Sat, 27 Mar 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Eckhart Preu, Guy Braunstein

read more
Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Sun, 28 Mar 2021, 16:00

Philharmonie

Berliner Symphoniker, Jesús Medina, Claudio Mansutti, Forte Trio, Timur Urmancheyev, Dinara Barzabayeva- Sakhaman, Murat Narbekov

read more
Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Wed, 31 Mar 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Staatskapelle Berlin, Martha Argerich, Daniel Barenboim

read more