Season 2020/21

January 2021

Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Fri, 01 Jan 2021, 17:00

Philharmonie

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds

read more
Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Sun, 10 Jan 2021, 16:00

Philharmonie

Berliner Symphoniker, Bernhard Steiner, Sara Hershkowitz

read more
Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Sun, 10 Jan 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Stéphane Denève, Jewgenij Kissin

read more
This concert will be postponed to 14 March 2022.

Mon, 11 Jan 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Herman van Veen & Band

read more
This concert will be postponed to 23 June 2021.

Tue, 12 Jan 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Michael Wollny

read more
Unfortunately, this event is cancelled.

Wed, 13 Jan 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Debut in Deutschlandfunk Kultur

read more
Unfortunately, this event is cancelled.

Thu, 14 Jan 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Spectrum Concerts Berlin, Boris Brovtsyn, Clara-Jumi Kang, Gareth Lubbe, Torleif Thedéen, Eldar Nebolsin

read more
Unfortunately, this event is cancelled.

Sat, 16 Jan 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Simon Bernardini, Andre Schoch

read more
Unfortunately, this event is cancelled.

Tue, 19 Jan 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Soloists, Singers and Musicians of the Cinema Festival Symphonics, Stephen Ellery

read more
This concert is postponed to 8 November 2021.

Wed, 20 Jan 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Anne-Sophie Mutter & Friends, Anne-Sophie Mutter, Ye-Eun Choi, Vladimir Babeshko, Pablo Ferrández

read more
This concert is postponed to 11 November 2021.

Thu, 21 Jan 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Mischa Maisky

read more
Unfortunately, this event is cancelled.

Sat, 23 Jan 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Daniel Stabrawa, Cornelia Gartemann, Anna Mehlin, Christoph von der Nahmer

read more
This concert is postponed to 5 December 2021.

Sun, 24 Jan 2021, 16:00

Philharmonie

Berliner Symphoniker, Ender Sakpinar, Philipp Kopachevsky, Kyuongjoo Sung, Heesun Do

read more
Unfortunately, this event is cancelled.

Mon, 25 Jan 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra, Edward Gardner, Víkingur Ólafsson

read more
Unfortunately, this event is cancelled.

Tue, 26 Jan 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Freiburger Barockorchester, Gottfried von der Goltz, Daniel Behle, Kristian Bezuidenhout

read more
Unfortunately, this event is cancelled.

Wed, 27 Jan 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Mandelring Quartett, Sebastian Schmidt, Nanette Schmidt, Andreas Willwohl, Bernhard Schmidt, Camille Thomas

read more
Unfortunately, this event is cancelled.

Fri, 29 Jan 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Kammerakademie Potsdam, Andreas Ottensamer

read more
Unfortunately, this event is cancelled.

Sat, 30 Jan 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Stanley Dodds, Christophe Horák, Bruno Delepelaire, Yannick van de Velde

read more
Unfortunately, this event is cancelled.

Sun, 31 Jan 2021, 20:00

Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Ingo Metzmacher

read more