Season 2020/21

October 2020

Sat, 03 Oct 2020, 11:00

Philharmonie

Neues Zürcher Orchester, Martin Studer, Manuel Leuenberger, Simon Gabriel, Rebekka Hartmann

read more

Sat, 03 Oct 2020, 15:00

Philharmonie

Deutsches Kammerorchester Berlin, Gabriel Adorján

read more

Sun, 04 Oct 2020, 11:00

Philharmonie

Deutsches Kammerorchester Berlin, Gabriel Adorján

read more

Sun, 04 Oct 2020, 16:00

Philharmonie

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Jukka-Pekka Saraste

read more

Sun, 04 Oct 2020, 20:00

Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati, Lisa Batiashvili

read more

Fri, 09 Oct 2020, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Berliner Figuralchor, Berlin Baroque, Gerhard Oppelt, Marie Luise Werneburg, Bernadette Beckermann, Richard Resch, Tiago Oliveira, Tomáš Král, Jörg Gottschick

read more

Tue, 13 Oct 2020, 20:00

Philharmonie

Freiburger Barockorchester, René Jacobs, Anne Katharina Schreiber, Birgitte Christensen, Johannes Weisser, Joshua Ellicott, Christian Immler, Robin Johannsen, Nikolaus Pfannkuch

read more

Fri, 16 Oct 2020, 19:00

Chamber Music Hall

Deutsches Kammerorchester Berlin, Annika Treutler

read more

Sun, 25 Oct 2020, 16:00

Philharmonie

SINFONIE ORCHESTER BERLIN, Andreas Wittmann, Lir Vaginsky, Gili Schwarzman

read more

Sun, 25 Oct 2020, 20:00

Philharmonie

Philharmonischer Chor Berlin, Jörg-Peter Weigle, Susanne Bernhard, Krešimir Stražanac, Denny Wilke

read more

Tue, 27 Oct 2020, 19:00

Chamber Music Hall

Debut in Deutschlandfunk Kultur

read more

Tue, 27 Oct 2020, 20:00

Philharmonie

Claire Huangci

read more

Wed, 28 Oct 2020, 20:00

Philharmonie

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Jakub Hrůša, Tomáš Jamník

read more

Thu, 29 Oct 2020, 21:00

Chamber Music Hall

Kaan Bulak & Ensemble − Elektroakustischer Kammermusikabend

read more

Sat, 31 Oct 2020, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Yurika Kimura, Yoonji Kim

read more