Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Mark Prihodko cello

Robert Schumann

Drei Romanzen op. 94

Marc Migó

Sonata Cerdanyenca for cello and piano

George Gershwin

Three Preludes for Piano (arr. for cello and piano)

César Franck

Sonata for Violin and Piano in A major (Version for cello and piano by Jules Delsart)

Dates and Tickets

sales information

Sat 16 Mar 2024, 19:00

Chamber Music Hall


Käch Artists & Promotion

Spanheimstraße 1

Phone: +49 (30) 499181 - 20

Contact via email

Visit website