Junge Sinfonie Berlin

Marc Piollet conductor

Mayumi Kanagawa violin

Alban Berg

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra “To the Memory of an Angel”

Mayumi Kanagawa violin

Anton Bruckner

Symphony No. 7 in E major

Dates and Tickets

Fri 05 Jan 2024, 20:00

Main Auditorium


Junge Sinfonie Berlin e.V.

Contact via email

Visit website