Lviv National Philharmonic Symphony Orchestra (Ukraine)

Theodore Kuchar conductor

Bogdana Pivnenko violin

Violina Petrychenko piano

Mala Emde Schauspielerin

Jerry Heil vocals

Cornelia Lanz mezzo-soprano

Fabian Gasmia presentation

Volodymyr Syvokhyp artistic direction

Iryna Frenkel artistic direction

Benefit Concert ‟Sound of Ukraineˮ

Yevhen Stankovych

The Night before Christmas (Version for orchestra)

Jean Sibelius

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D minor, op. 47

Antonín Dvořák

Symphony No. 9 in E minor, op. 95 “From the New World”

Jerry Heil

Call me freedom

M. Leontovych and other Christmas Carols arranged by S. Juschkevitsch

Schchedryk vs Carol of the bells

Dates and Tickets

Wed 13 Dec 2023, 20:00

Main Auditorium


Konzertagentur Open Music Project

Visit website