Kammersymphonie Berlin (photo: Barbara Glücksmann)

Kammersymphonie Berlin

Jürgen Bruns conductor

Philipp Bohnen violin

Thadeusz Kassern

Concerto for String Orchestra

Rudolf Wagner-Régeny

Mythologic Figurines

Kurt Schwaen

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra

Philipp Bohnen violin

Yevhen Stankovych

Symphony No. 1 for Strings “Largaˮ

Victor Bruns

Symphony No. 4 for Wind Quintet, Percussion and Strings, op. 47 “Concertanteˮ

Dates and Tickets

Thu 28 Sep 2023, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall


Kammersymphonie Berlin

Contact via email

Visit website