Nikita Mndoyants

Berliner Symphoniker

Sergey Smbatyan conductor

Nikita Mndoyants piano

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Don Giovanni, K. 527: Overture

Alexey Shor

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 1 in D minor (Premiere)

Nikita Mndoyants piano

Ludwig van Beethoven

Symphony No. 7 in A major, op. 92

Dates and Tickets

Mon 09 Oct 2023, 20:00

Main Auditorium


Amabile Classic

Schomburgstraße 113

Contact via email