Pianistin iO (photo: privat)

Pianistin iO piano

Richard Wagner

Tannhäuser Overture (arr. for Piano by iO)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Piano Concerto No. 23 in A major, K. 488: 2nd Movement Adagio arr. for Piano solo by iO)

Franz von Suppè

Poet and Peasant: Overture (arr. iO)

Ludwig van Beethoven

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 1 in C major, op. 15: 2nd Movement (arr. iO)

Ludwig van Beethoven

Symphony No. 5 in C minor op. 67: 2nd Movement Andante con moto (arrangement for solo piano by iO)

Frédéric Chopin

Nocturne in D flat major, op. 27 No. 2

Jean Sibelius

Finlandia, op. 26 (arr. for solo piano by iO)

Dates and Tickets

sales information

Thu 30 Nov 2023, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Buy tickets


iO Pinnow

Contact via email

Visit website