(photo: elmanstudio)

National Symphony Orchestra Washington

Gianandrea Noseda conductor

Seong-Jin Cho piano

Alban Berg

Three Pieces from the Lyric Suite for string orchestra

Ludwig van Beethoven

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 4 in G major, op. 58

Seong-Jin Cho piano

Franz Schubert

Symphony No. 8 in C major, D 944 “Great”

Dates and Tickets

Wed 21 Feb 2024, 20:00

Main Auditorium


Konzertdirektion Hans Adler

Auguste-Viktoria-Straße 64

Phone: +49 30 826 4727

Fax: +49 30 826 3520

Contact via email

Visit website

(photo: Scott Suchman-The Kennedy Center)