Freiburger Barockorchester

Cecilia Bernardini violin and direction

Kristian Bezuidenhout forte piano

Sebastian Wienand forte piano

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sinfonia concertante for Violin, Viola and Orchestra in E flat major, K. 364

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Concerto for two Pianos and Orchestra in E flat major, K. 365

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Quintet in E flat major, K. 452

Dates and Tickets

sales information

Fri 12 Jan 2024, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Buy tickets


Freiburger Barockorchester GbR

Ensemblehaus\r\nSchützenallee 72
79102 Freiburg/Breisgau

Phone: +49 30 826 4727 (KD Adler)

Fax: +49 761 705 7650

Contact via email

Visit website