Berliner Symphoniker

Mark Laycock conductor

Mamiko Kimura piano

Berlin ‒ Warsaw

Karl Jenkins

Palladio, Concerto grosso

Frédéric Chopin

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 1 in E minor, op. 11

Mamiko Kimura piano

Emilie Mayer

Symphony No. 7 in F minor

Dates and Tickets

Sun 12 Nov 2023, 15:30

Main Auditorium


Berolina Orchester e.V.

Phone: +49 30 325 5562

Contact via email

Visit website