Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Kent Nagano conductor

Lauma Skride forte piano

Mischa Meyer cello

Thomas Hecker oboe

Falk Maertens trumpet

Dieter Rexroth Konzept

Antonio Vivaldi

The Four Seasons) (arr. Aziza Sadikova)

alternating with

Fanny Hensel

The Year, Cycle of Piano Pieces

Dates and Tickets

sales information

Sat 30 Mar 2024, 20:00

Main Auditorium | Introduction: 19:10

Buy tickets


Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Phone: +49 30 202 987 11

Fax: +49 30 202 987 29

Contact via email

Visit website