Tour of Asia

On tour (photo: Stephan Rabold)

Berliner Philharmoniker

Kirill Petrenko conductor

Seong-Jin Cho piano

Ludwig van Beethoven

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 4 in G major, op. 58

Seong-Jin Cho piano

Richard Strauss

Ein Heldenleben, op. 40

Dates and Tickets

Sun 12 Nov 2023, 17:00 (Local time)

Seoul Arts Center


Vincero Classical Music Agency