Tour of Asia

On tour (photo: Stephan Rabold)

Berliner Philharmoniker

Kirill Petrenko conductor

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Symphony No. 29 in A major, K. 201

Alban Berg

Three Pieces for orchestra, op. 6 (revised version from 1929)

Johannes Brahms

Symphony No. 4 in E minor, op. 98

Dates and Tickets

Sat 18 Nov 2023, 14:00 (Local time)

Arcrea Himeji, Himeji-Stadt


Fuji Television Network, Inc.

Visit website