Lisa Batiashvili (photo: Stefan Hoederath)

Lisa Batiashvili violin

Jörg Widmann clarinet

Denis Kozhukhin piano

Tsotne Zedginidze piano

Members of the Berliner Philharmoniker

Jörg Widmann

Tränen der Musen for clarinet, violin and piano

Tsotne Zedginidze

Work for solo piano

Tsotne Zedginidze

further work

Sergei Prokofiev

Overture on Hebrew themes

Béla Bartók

Contrasts for violin, clarinet and piano, Sz 111

Dates and Tickets

sales information


On the sesquicentenary of Schoenberg’s birth

Artist in Residence

The Reflection of the Soul: Portrait of Lisa Batiashvili

Composer in Residence

In Search of the Uncertain: Portrait of Jörg Widmann