Junges Ensemble Berlin | Sinfonieorchester

Michael Riedel conductor

Enrico Palascino violin

Jean Sibelius

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D minor, op. 47

Enrico Palascino violin

Gustav Mahler

Symphony No. 1 in D major

Dates and Tickets

Sun 04 Jun 2023, 15:30

Main Auditorium


Junges Ensemble Berlin e. V.

Contact via email

Visit website