Guest Performance

Sinfonie Orchester Schöneberg

Raphael Haeger conductor

Ludwig van Beethoven

Symphony No. 6 in F major, op. 68 “Pastoral”

Claude Debussy

Printemps (Version for orchestra)

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

The Tempest, op. 18

Dates and Tickets

sales information

Sun 23 Apr 2023, 16:00

Main Auditorium


Sinfonie Orchester Schöneberg e. V.

Visit website