Deutsches Kammerorchester Berlin

Gabriel Adorján violin and direction


Edvard Grieg

2 Nordic Melodies, op. 63

Johann Strauß jr.

Rosen aus dem Süden, Waltz, op. 388

Antonio Vivaldi

Concerto for Violin, Strings and Continuo in A major, RV 335 “The Cuckowˮ

George Harrison

Here Comes the Sun

Joseph Kosma

Autumn Leaves

George Gershwin

Porgy and Bess: Summertime

Ludwig van Beethoven

Symphony No. 6 in F major, op. 68 “Pastoral” (arr. for stextet by Michael Gotthard Fischer)

Dates and Tickets

Tue 31 Jan 2023, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall


Deutsches Kammerorchester Berlin

Oranienstraße 20
10999 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 326 086 12

Fax: +49 30 326 086 10

Contact via email

Visit website