Czech Symphony Orchestra, Prague

Petr Chromczák conductor

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Romeo and Juliet, Fantasy Overture after Shakespeare

Bedřich Smetana

Má Vlast (My Country): No. 2 River Moldau

Antonín Dvořák

Symphony No. 9 in E minor, op. 95 “From the New World”

Dates and Tickets

Wed 28 Dec 2022, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall


FranzHans 06 Ltd.

Phone: +49 30 923 738 42

Visit website