Akademisches Orchester Berlin

Günther Albers conductor

Gergana Gergova violin

Ludwig van Beethoven

Concerto for violin and orchestra in D major op. 61

Gergana Gergova violin

Johannes Brahms

Symphony No. 2 in D major, op. 73

Dates and Tickets

Sun 11 Dec 2022, 11:00

Main Auditorium


Akademisches Orchester Berlin e. V.

Phone: +49 1806 570 070 (Eventim)

Contact via email

Visit website